Total users: 40,458,967 Online users: 145,952
Araceli, 34

Online

About Me

I am new to the online scene, and am a little curious about what this is all about. I am a single mother of two boys, 10 and 14, and have a great friendship with the father. While he ended up not being the one, we still hold each other in great respect. I am an ICU nurse and love my job, have great friends, and loooove to travel. I hope to see it all!! I live for my family and my vacations. I believe in living life to the fullest, and making a difference in at least one persons life each day. I love to fish, camp, eat, go to festivals, U of L ball games, and see new places.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tara

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Hey; I've just moved back Home (ENGLEHART) after graduating school; I haven't been back here for long; and do not know many people anymore - Soo; I'm kinda just wanting to play the field, meet new people - and see where that goes!About Me:Hmm, well I guess you could say that I'm very out going, I love to laugh, and just have a good time! I like to be around positive, intelligent people that are out going as well and are FUN!Things I like to do:FishingFour-wheelingWake - BoardingBoatingRelaxing and watching moviesSun TanningGolfingPokerI'm up for anything really - So if you have an interest that's fun - I'm totally in! BUT I have played in many area's: First was Medical Laboratory Technician - GRADUATED Second was Nursing (still have a year left to complete; will finish when the time is right) And Now I Just Graduated from Hairdressing on July 3rd ***I can totally understand how you're thinking how did she go from doing health for 5 years to Hairdressing - I guess you can say I needed a Health break From Health!Someone I'd Like to Meet:I'm looking for someone that is well kept, funny, and out going and of course has good work ethic; being Stable is a MUST!I'm really looking for something that I can be completely comfortable around, and just have fun! I would really like to meet someone that has the same interests as me; cause that would be perfect! :) What to expect if you message me:- I am ***percent NOT going to message back anyone that does not have a picture (a picture says a-lot about a person)- If you message me and you do not get a reply, sorry but you're just not who I'm looking for!-You must be in between the ages of ***!Other then That I'm pretty much here to see whats out there (Happy Fishing :) well first; I'd like to chat on here - if chemistry is there - then On the Phone - then Meet up for something I guess .. fishing .. whatever!

  • Young

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Im a laidback, easy going, open minded person. I like simple things in life I would rather spend an evening sitting on the beach talking than being wined and dined. I have my life together, and Im happy where Im at, Im just missing that certain someone to make it not so lonely. As far as what Im looking for I really don't know, I think it is one of those things that I will know it when I find it. So if you want to know more message me and ask Im pretty open about myself.. first dates are so overrated so its hard to say what my ideal first date is, guess that depends on who it is with and what they like and what I like to do and meet in the middle somewhere..

  • Monique

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    New to the area and getting back into the dating world, have some friends who've had luck online so here goes..looking for someone to enjoy my downtime with who's like me, honest, funny, sarcastic, intelligent but down to earth, laid back and family oriented. I enoy the beach, kayaking, overcoming stagefright at karaoke, am a bowling shark (its like a pool shark but with heavier balls) movies, both good and bad TV and love a good book/kindle download-no they're not the same but I appreciate both...Enough for now?So just changed my profile to wants a relationship...it is what I would eventually want dating to lead to but not looking to "jump back in" that quickly so thought dating would be a good start. Apparently though that leads some men to believe that you really just want to hook up. So sorry to mislead them as their messages were so fascinating. Ha. So if that's what you're on here for feel free to keep moving. If you're looking for a little something more I'd love to chat. This is a horrible prompt to have to fill out. Am I supposed to describe my actual first date? Seventh grade was awhile ago so I don't think it has much effect on my dating decisions now. Or how I would want my next first date to go? I think for most people on this site the next first date they go on is going to involve food and some form of a fermented beverage, be that wine, beer or something harder. I would probably try to stick to wine or beer for safety's sake- I don't know you yet so tequila comes later. Maybe I should plan a sunset picnic on the beach for you but let's be real with each other, I don't own a picnic basket. I could maybe wrangle up a cooler if need be. So if you're into beach blanket picnics I'm down but you'll be carrying the supplies!

Follow Us: