Total users: 50,765,629 Online users: 182,481
Felinakat4yd, 35

Offline, last seen Mon, 15 Apr 2024 10:33:51

About Me

Hi! My name is felinakat4yd. I am never married christian hispanic woman without kids from United States, California, Antioch. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Clarice

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a very bubbly girl. I like to have fun and be silly. I'm a very independent but I'm ready to have someone by my side. Meeting up for drinks.. Just make sure you make me laugh :)

  • Emma

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm a strong Italian who is mature for my age. My friends and family mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I love watching and playing sports since I have played them all my life. Motocross is my favorite sport and I am my dads mechanic so I'm not afraid to get down and dirty :) I love going out and having fun but I also like staying in for a relaxing night. I'm up for anything and trying new things. I love to laugh and enjoy being around people. I am true to myself no matter where I am or who I'm around. I love to cuddle up by the fire but if there isn't one just cuddling in general is fine. I love to cook even though I don't have many people to cook for but it helps that I am a manager for a catering company. I also am an MDA at Children's hospital. When I set a goal I always try my best to achieve it. I love the little random things that a guy does just because he wants to and doesn't have a reason. I am a very loving and caring person who enjoys spending time with the person that I'm with and loves when a guy isn't afraid to be himself around myself and his friends. Being able to have those goofy moments is one of the best parts of a relationship because it keeps things interesting. If you kept reading this that means that something about me caught your attention Anything that I can have a good time with no matter how crazy the idea is as long as we are able to have a conversation during the date so we can get to know each other.

  • Eddie

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Music: metal/rock/rap/dubstep/raggae/80s/90s mostly metal n rock tho. I'm a headbanger fersure :) absolutely cannot stand country! Sum fave bands are... I love music would die without it just like everyone else. I love going to concerts, to me its the perfect gift. Sum other interests are... COD zombiesCuddlingWatching moviesPiercings=sexyTattoos=sexyGuitar=sexy alwayz wanted to learnShooting guns, I've shot a 45, 9mm n 3 diff shotguns wit super kick lol n a .22I also hav a fascination wit knives swords and daggers, imma weirdo hahaHiking checking out beautiful viewsThemeparks I'm an adrenaline junkie, bet ill go on tha scariest ride before u do ;)Weird fashion, I hav a super funky wardrobeLove lingerie, love wearing sexy silky clothes before bed and nothing while I sleep lol Taking pictures and vidsLove Halloween, haunted houses aren't scary anymore its only kool to check out scenery anymore, I can't wait to get a ride outta state to go do an actual ghost hunt at a real haunted location like getting locked in a haunted prison allnight wit all kinds of ghost hunting equipment ;) Super interested in the paranormal, I swear all I ever wanna watch on tv is my 20 different ghost shows and movies bout ghosts or possession lolLove the beach on vacationLove spending time with my man, down for whatever he wants to do. I guess u can say I'm kinda like a tomboy that doesn't dress like one lol I'm just kooler wit dudes then wit females. I'm low maintenance, I enjoy making myself look good but can roll outta bed and be out the door for sum spontaneous fun. I enjoy getting dirty breaking nails that I dnt hav lol Idk mann if u wanna kno more just hit me up, first time tryin a dating site out, I'm not an awkward person at all so ferreal hit me up even if u just need sumone to talk to I'm a good listener and very caring, I have a huge heart which isn't so good for me sumtimes. I dnt care wat ppl think of me, i kinda got that idgaf additude but can b respectful wen needed. Can b a **** but wat gurl cant, would rather not have tha drama so i let alotta sh*tslide sum bs just aint worth it. im a super loving, touchy feely person wen I've bin dating sumone awhile, I love to show my man affection n massage him wen he hurts but at tha same time wouldn't mind a massage myself ;) i called myself a puppet in my previous relationship cuz i would do anything he asked from making grub to grabbing sumthing he was closer to lol im just all bout pleasing my man. idk wat u guys think but id say I'm tha perfect gurl ;) Hit me up. Later I would really love to go on an actual date, I've usually just met ppl at parties and shit, it would b a nice change to actually have sumbody wanna go out on a date and take things slow, become friends and then date, its nice dating ur best friend. Something romantic would b kool or even just going for s movie or sumthin I'm a simple gurl ferreal not hard ta please, surprise me! I'm down for watever. I'm used to just following a man I never really made tha plans but wen u hav similar interests its never not gonna b fun. K so ill b waiting to meet my best friend and soul mate. Hit me up.

Follow Us: