Total users: 39,859,424 Online users: 143,791
Ollie, 35


About Me

I am fun loving, affectionate, responsible (4 days a week), and honest. I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but do enjoy the company of others too. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on ****es!! I enjoy: travel, Comedy Clubs, movies, music, my animals, my teenagers(haha), & celebrating special occasions. So I have to say after being on this site for a few weeks it's been interesting. I feel like I need to add some more info about what I do and do not want. I do not want a little son is 19 so if you are under the age of 28 I probably won't be interested. I am not a huge sports fan, I enjoy it every once in a while just not ***. Please don't ask for sexy or nude pic... Won't happen. I don't want to talk if drugs or alcohol are a big part of your life , meaning addicts or alcoholics. I am very independent and have taken care of myself for a long time now. I'm not rich, tall, model-like. I am a real girl and I need somewhat of a challenge to keep my interest. I am by no means a princess and can keep up with the best of you :)


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Brittany


    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Brittany. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bay Shore, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Selena


    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Hi there and thank for stoping by.... My friends describe me as fun, loving, very drama free, I dislike it and stay as far way from it as possible, I'm honest , easy going, chill, loyal , someone you can count on, great listener , open minded and very family oriented .family is very important to me and Every Sunday I spend it with Them . I'm very shy at first but once you take the time to get to know me I'm very outgoing ,funny and love trying new fun things and new spots to hangout at. I'm looking for a guy that share some of the same interests as I do, some one who respects and treats me the way I should be treated, be honest, loyal , sweetheart, kind,funny, outgoing , be silly with and someone who can make me smile no matter what , im a sucker for a guy with a great smile! I'm not here to waste anyone's time and please don't waste mine ......I love to laugh and enjoy checking out new restaurants and fun places to hangout. im very independent and work hard for what I want. in my free time, I enjoy dancing and even line dancing so if you like country and going to country clubs major cookie points! I like watching many different sports on tv or live. I am a gym rat workout ***x a weeks twice a day :-) i pretty much call it my second I prefer you to at least workout on regular basis , and be awesome to find a gym partner :-)..I have a Pomeranian so I love all animals!!!I do have tattoos so if you don't like them move on, def a plus if you do too but def not a must If you want to know more about me don't be shy I'm an open book.....Oh and no I'm not district attorney DA=dental assistant and I'm also In School working on my personal trainer certificate * if you message me with just hi I will not respond , come on gotta do better then that meet for a drink or coffee , see if we click, then first date have dinner ,bowling, or shoot some pool.... I'm easy going so up for just about anything

  • Liz


    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I work as a real estate consultant and I'm a first year law student. I love warm weather and the beach. I feel it takes time to get to know someone but you know if there is chemistry immediately.

Follow Us: