Total users: 39,781,208 Online users: 143,020
Dena, 51

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 14:25:21

About Me

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am looking to meet that special someone to accompany me to enjoy the things I love to do. And of course... what you also love to do. I love to travel and want to see the world .... and just have fun and laugh **Laughing is a good thing!***.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nettie

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am an open, social, independent, attractive, intelligent, and spontaneous person looking for someone with the same qualities.Prefer someone nearby who can be involved in a relationship day to day, who is responsible, financially stable, successful, independent person. I am down-to-earth, affectionate,passionate, self-sufficient, like to have fun, laugh and value friendships/ family, honesty and communication. I take pride in myself, keep in shape, dress well and am attracted to a man who would do the same. I'm not into tattoos or piercings, or facial hair. I enjoy doing things for others especially my partner. I have a lot to give and share with someone. Getting away for the weekend, trips to the beach and winter vacations are all things i like to do. Please be emotionally and physically available, and without a lot of drama. I want a real, mature relationship,.Please have a current picture(s) either posted or that you can send. If you don't have a pic, I may not reply..its only fair. And please i'm not interested if you are married. Another turn off is saying you're going to do something, call or whatever and don't follow thru. Its about respect and simple values.P.S. Scammers or fakes move on, don't waste my time. Meet for a bite to eat,drinks, coffee in a casual and not too formal a setting; See if there is a connection and go from there; Describing yourself in a few sentences, ***/forth is never a substitute for meeting someone in person. Only then can your true self be shown in person and conversation.

  • Alma

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    i am a regular down to earth girl, looking for a normal guy. I love to explore the world out there and the bay area as well. I am fun and easy going, I enjoy outdoor activities and candle light dinners as well . Martinis , Dinner yum yum

  • Diana

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Seeking my heart and soul, the one man who will be only with me....cause I dont share Now for those who are not the one as they say, i hope and pray you all be blessed and good luck in finding the one of your dreams/heart......I enjoy reading, learning (I am going to the university at the moment for my BA). I love to cook when I have the time. I am open to most music, grew up listening to different kinds.Love to watch mystery movies, comedies among others. I have children who are not little toddlers; going to college (my youngest is 20 yrs old)Hoping to find partner in life and heartReligion and family are important to me, I want some one who will be my partner in life, not someone who wants to control..Please only serious responses, man who is looking to have a good life and a great partner in it. If your looking for a woman who will respect you, not play games-lie or cheat than here I am..If your looking for a booty call/friends with benefits than please dont waster either of our time nice dinner and a movie, dinner and play pool, or even McDonalds and a DVD; the first date is to get to know each other...no pressures for either of us.

Follow Us: