Total users: 39,767,958 Online users: 143,465
Grace, 51

Online

About Me

I am active and enjoy most sports. A passion of mine is art. I like to meet interesting people from all walks of life. Recently I have taken up yoga - it helps me relax and stengthen my body in a gentle way. I have travelled extensively in my younger days; however, one of my goals is to travel and explore the world further but all in due course. I like to listen to music often and enjoy all types but not heavy metal.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sherri

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-55

    Hi! My name is Sherri. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Lexington, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Erin

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Hmmm. Tomboy looking for a buddy. If you want someone who has a weekly nail appointment and wears pearls or high heels. I am not your girl. ( I have dresses, but I REALLY need to be in a mood to wear ***So just don't expect chiffon or silk. More of a flannel and wool kinda' girl. Love it here. Bought my house for the view. I have been renovating ever since. In a couple years it will look just awesome. ( My vision ) This is my first house all by myself. So it is a special project. ( I call it the money pit ) Ha. So I don't have any friends out here. That keeps me out of trouble and off the streets. ( Okay, I admit, I have never been in trouble.... but I THINK about it and THATS the important thing . Chuckle ) I would never go into a bar by myself, ( but I thought about it ) but I drive by and people look like they are having fun in there. I guess thats how people meet, but it's just not me. ( Geez. What a geek ) Whatever. Okay, so anyways I am a nice person , a good human and I save lives. Thats gotta' count for something.... So if you wanna see a movie sometime or go into one of those dance places.... Call me. Yeah. I don't want one of those face to face interview things while politely nibbling appetizers. Let's DO something. Hike, tennis, raquetball, Game on.

  • Alyson

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I am happy with my life but think that life is that much fuller when you share it with that one that captures your attention like no other. I want to find that person to share all those moments with -- the good and the bad.I am an honest and sincere person seeking the same. I enjoy gardening, cooking, entertaining, decorating, renovating, working out, hiking/walking, traveling, writing, and good conversation with friends. I like a wide range of music, and this may depend according to circumstance but what I love about music is how it evokes memories and also builds them as well. There could be so much more to say but much I would love to leave for building that one special relationship that I seek.

Follow Us: