Total users: 40,462,792 Online users: 145,712
Elvira, 55

Online

About Me

I enjoy working out, snow skiing, yoga, bike riding, and hiking. Keeping fit is important to me and I am seeking that in a partner. I cook healthy food that acutally tasts great and enjoy cooking for others and having dinner parties. I believe in giving back to the community and support a few charities through volunteer time and service on one board. Travel is a part of my life and I enjoy weekends away,even though I travel for work.Looking for someone who can communicate, has character, and is compatiable and has chemistry with me. Could this be you? Meet and see if our chemistry matches.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kay

    Online

    Woman. 60 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-65

    Hi! My name is Kay. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Lexington, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Chelsea

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Hello gentlemen I am very real and very secure within myself, I am very open,honest,loving,caring.... Very easy to be aroundI am not looking for just anyone ...I am looking for a very special person,someone sweet,kind,open and honest... Must be SANE!!!!!! Must know what he's looking for in a relationship and where he wants to be at this point in his life... I am in NO way looking for a one night stand or Fling..... That's not for me! So please move on if that's on your mind!!I am looking for someone in good shape as I am....I love the beach,boating,shopping,the gym,going out east,love the cityAnd I love hanging out with my kids... And grandsons...My family is the most important to me.....If you have any questions don't be shy, just ask Coffee or a drink would be great

  • Shirley

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Being at the ocean just puts me incredibly at peace...... spending time with my parents, children, grandgirls and friends.... dancing..... listening to music....staying fit.... love watching fireworks and going to music festivals..... love traveling and finding new places....learning and trying new things...people watching... making people smile. Love watching my Patriots n Red Sox playing. My music tastes go from Mozart to Metallica, Clash to Chopin, Bach to the Beatles and everything in between... I like amusement parks, campfires, fishing, sushi, a good book, 3D movies, and Zumba.Id like to think that perfect someone for me is out there somewhere. I believe honesty is where any relationship starts and it all starts with friendship and the rest follows if its meant to be.

Follow Us: