Total users: 41,051,823 Online users: 148,087
Francisca, 51

Online

About Me

Hi! First off, I am a Pisces and an Aquarius (cusp). Also, I'm new to meetville, so more about me to come later....I am very easy-going, up-beat, and positive. I am tons of fun and sure to make you laugh a LOT! I can be the life of the party or enjoy just staying home for a quiet evening watching TV. Most weekend nights I'm either enjoying time with friends or dancing the night away. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh. Chemistry is important...so I am looking for someone who is kind, considerate, caring outgoing and genuine. A good kisser is a PLUS! The BEST kind of guy for me is a cross between a good guy and a bad boy! LOL! Meet up for a drink and some laughs. Get to know each other, and if there is chemisty the options are endless!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Erin

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I am a down to earth, easy going lady who enjoys simple things in life. At the end of the day its the simple things that matter anyway. I love animals (wild & domestic), children, mother earth, kind, genuine people. I prefer the smell of Pachouli over perfume, incense over air freshener, I own no gold or diamonds, probably never will ( not my thing ). I am not a religious person and do respect if you are. My mind is open with wonder not bound by beliefs. I don't wear a lot of makeup (fruitless sometimes here in the southern heat) and am certainly flawed like we all are. I believe our imperfections make us who we are.If you don't like animals, you wont like me ~I am not prejudice and don't like folks that laugh at others expense. I have a great sense of humor though, I love to laugh and make folks laugh. I am not looking for a "life raft" and will not be someones "life raft". I am independent, smart, funny, kind. My kindness has been mistaken for weakness, big no no!! I am not fat, although I could stand to get more exercise, I don't hang in bars, don't do drugs, I don't waste money at casinos & I love being home. I Love Harmony !! I like a man who is kind. A man that will stand his ground but be diplomatic about it. If you like, write me, I wont bite cha ! :) ~peace~ Just to meet in a public place to see if there is an attraction & to just get over the weirdness of (cyber dating haha)

  • Sherri

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    This is the fun part... I am a very laid back person. I do not "sweat the small stuff" or the big stuff for that fact. I am at the point in life where I just want to enjoy what life has to offer and I would like to enjoy it with someone special. I like to go to or watch sporting events. My favorite is football then baseball. There is nothing like tailgating in my living room on a Sunday afternoon by the fire. I like going to concerts or listening to live music. I also love Alternative music. I also enjoy the theater, live music, dancing and dining out. I do love to cook, I can cook Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Asian, Thai etc.I work in finance in a professional atmosphere, so I do know how to dress, but I do also know how to throw my jeans on and have a good time. Most people I hang out with are much younger than myself and the men I date are usually ***years younger. I guess things just end up that way because I refuse to grow old. Youth is in your heart, mind & spirit. Happiness and a positive outlook in life helps too.I like to ride motorcycles (passenger). Enjoy doing charity runs. I can handle a snowmobile pretty well. I took this sport up a few years ago although I do not like the cold so much.I do have my own home, which I take care of myself. I am pretty handy with the hammer and paintbrush and I love getting my hands dirty in the garden. I lead a pretty healthy lifestyle, I do watch what I eat and I try to exercise on a regular basis. She is a sweetheart.Hopefully this tells you a bit about me. So, if you are attractive, and do not have a beer belly, know how to dress and match your socks drop me a line. Maybe you could be my "Perfect Guy" Most important, you must enjoy having fun, no baggage, crazy ex-girlfriends or ex-wives. I am not a party animal or "bar fly", but I do know how to have fun and enjoy the moment. Most nights are spent home alone or out with "the girls". I am just looking for someone to spend some fun times with, perhaps new adventures with the right person. I am not "High Maintenance", giver not a taker! Oh, one more thing, you need to know how to laugh..... laugh so hard that you may pee your pants. I love being silly. On my first date I would probably leave it up to you. I am not hard to please, I do not expect you drop a week's pay trying to impress me. We do all work hard for our money. With that said, I do believe in a ***relationship. Back to the date. We can take that long walk on the beach everybody seems to talk about in these Godforsaken profiles. Maybe a midnight swim, if we remember our bathing suits. Second scnerio.. We could dress up, perhaps a dress or skirt..that would be my outfit! Start out with a quiet dinner at a small intimate restaurant (I know a few good ones, not expensive). Have some great conversation, get to know each other. Move on to dessert & coffee. We could just walk and talk, people watch, take in the scenery. OK, now what are your ideas?

  • Priscilla

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I love to Travel, meet new people & enjoy life. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and to get to know better in time and then we'll see where it goes.....someone who is honest, sincere, faithful, fun and has a good sense of humor, (someone with the same qualities as myself!) Also, he has to like to do things and be spontaneous. I work about 6 nights/week, so I don't have much time to meet people. I like to have fun in life,.....do you? I do have goals, but we'll talk about that later as we get to know each other better. I just discovered about a year ago that I`m allergic to cats....not sure about dogs yet though. I don't like to chat forever online...if you want to get to know me....Let's meet! Please have a picture of yourself...if not...I won't reply. Our first date will be just getting together for a drink and getting to know each other better to see if there is an interest or connection.

Follow Us: