Total users: 41,945,113 Online users: 150,713
Chandra, 52

Offline, last seen Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:07:44

About Me

True happiness: what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony (Gandhi)Every day at work and play I attempt to live in true happiness! I am an energetic woman who believes in living a quality life who makes healthy choices that nourish my mind, body and soul. I love romance, being emotionally connected and sharing day to day life in a committed loving relationship that is evolving and respectful. I am down to earth, easy to talk with, and love to have fun and need laughter to keep those laugh lines forming! I have been described as intuitive, analytical, compassionate, emotionally intelligent (what?), honest, resilient, passionate, and a lifelong learner! I am active everyday (big encouragement from Miss Maggie); curious about stuff (?); a devoted and loyal partner; and giving/caring to those who are in my circle of influence! Would love to meet someone with the same values and interests. I love the outdoors, exploring, conversation, exploring different cuisines, live music & theatre. I also enjoy taking time to relax with a glass of wine, a book, movie or just reflecting on life?. I appreciate the male mind (yes I said mind!) and the special joy that the right companion offers; most experiences are best shared with another. I am seeking a deep connection with someone who is able and wanting to share themselves in a mature, committed, loving, respectful and affectionate relationship.PS Please have a picture or respond with one. Thanks and good luck fishing!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shawtyk

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Shawtyk. I am never married other mixed woman without kids from Lexington, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Stacey

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    How to describe myself hummmm....Very easygoing girl shy a little but get comfortable fastLiike to laught and make peoples comfortableI like the gym walking I have a big heart and can say that im a good personI have a son his 16 last school year for himIf you want to know more just ask Going for an ice cream

  • Elvira

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I enjoy working out, snow skiing, yoga, bike riding, and hiking. Keeping fit is important to me and I am seeking that in a partner. I cook healthy food that acutally tasts great and enjoy cooking for others and having dinner parties. I believe in giving back to the community and support a few charities through volunteer time and service on one board. Travel is a part of my life and I enjoy weekends away,even though I travel for work.Looking for someone who can communicate, has character, and is compatiable and has chemistry with me. Could this be you? Meet and see if our chemistry matches.

Follow Us: