Total users: 41,078,183 Online users: 148,137
Wilda, 53

Online

About Me

...Life is meant for 2...!!!I am ready to enjoy life again! Health is the most important thing in our lives.. LOVE is the second most important thing besides our health. Looking at a gorgeous sunset alone isn't much fun... it's much more beautiful when shared with someone.I enjoy travel, camping, long walks, gardening, home decorating, music, photography, the list goes on.... Entertaining with family and friends or quietly doing whatever feels right and relaxing.I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor and young at heart, wanting to have fun.I admire a man who is thoughtful of others and can make me laugh.Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. I dream of travelling the world someday...maybe it's your dream too...Interested in taking a journey together...send me a note and see where it leads... We can decide together....

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lidia

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    From a city in the wild West, cornfields and horses. Youthful -- dance, healthy eating , sports exercise, , like world music , jazz and blues, classical. soul, I teach school, and love it, , lived overseas as a teacher for 3 years in Asia. I don't wear shoes in my house, so I hope you don't mind. Eats and lives super healthy, eat and drink green as much as i can. Prefers foreign movies to American ones. I like to cook middle eastern , Thai, Indian, fresh herbs. I am 2nd generation Russian American. Old world. style. Interest in different religions. All have something to learn from, the problem is respect. I am interested in real estate, and want to learn more. Worked in property management, before I was a teacher and enjoy. I'm always watching the HGTV channel about renos, especially the international home buyers. Personality, I am kind, fun, adventurous, learning. Take care of my body with vitamins, teas and believe in edge science of bioidentical supplements, and that food is medicine for the body, like Hippocrates said... I like outdoor biking, indoors reading. I 'm wondering if you have a goofy side, .maybe I can see it.? Oh the lovely world of dating again! That is what the world is right? Around and around and back again. Likes dinners out with friends, coffee, good conversations. ..... These are my current photo. first date optional.. ha ha

  • Chrystal

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    well I like a lot of things love working going for walks swimming 4wheeling mudding like spending time with my family and friends meeting new friends im a very easy goin person love to laugh even when im having a bad day I keep a smile on my face im just me and I don't think id have to change anything about me so im looking for a nice gentleman that likes to laugh and joke and likes the same as I like well not everything that I like but some lol so if you wanna know anything more about me just message me and ask don't be shy thanks for taking the time to read my profile good luck to you all and happy fishing. Like. Wtf. Is there. Any. Real. Men. Here ???? Ps. No pigs need to reply. If your only lookin to get laid. don't bother waisting my time thanks' AND NO CREEPY MEN PLEASE DAMN ........ IT SCARES. ME. Lookin for tall dark and handsome....:) well mabe just go for a drive or a walk a drink whatever get to know each other see where it goes and if we click then its a date ;)

  • Nola

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Well I would say I'm a well rounded person, I like people, I like music, like to travel & have traveled quite a bit. I like to go out occasionally but I like a nice evening in just as well... a day spent outside hiking, at the beach, playing catch, throwing a football, shopping, going to a play, a game of pool, a concert, a movie or just a nice walk followed by an intimate meal a glass of wine then cuddling in front of a fire is what I'd call a fantastic date :)I am a jeans and t-shirt girl but like to dress up too... I can be a bit nervous when we first meet but overall I'm kind, easygoing, confident and happy with who I am. I'm affectionate, honest, loyal, have a good sense of humour, I love to cuddle and love to kiss but there has to be chemistry to make it great. You won't get drama or game playing from me, I like to keep things honest and up front and that's what I'd like to have in return, I workout 5 days a week, I play volleyball once a week for fun with a group of co-workers, like to shoot some baskets when I can...I'm trying to be as fit as I can while still enjoying life. My friends describe me as fun, young for my age, crazy at times and they are all on a mission to find the right match for me lol... no luck yet. I'm looking for someone who's interested in a physical and emotional relationship, someone who's independent & stable, someone to enjoy life with, who will enjoy getting outside walking, hiking staying active with me. First time meeting something simple coffee or a drink see if there's a connectionAfter that first meet... well copying & pasting from above....a day spent outside hiking, at the beach, playing catch, throwing a football, shopping, going to a play, a game of pool, a concert, a movie or just a nice walk followed by an intimate meal a glass of wine then cuddling in front of a fire is what I'd call a fantastic date

Follow Us: