Total users: 41,113,626 Online users: 148,239
Marsha, 55

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 20:17:28

About Me

I love to garden, read, go for long walks, go to movies or watch them on TV, curl up on the couch with a good book and a glass of red wine and relax. I love to travel and have fun.A little more about me:I'm a pretty easy-going, kind, honest and responsible lady. I am opened to new things and experiences. I respect other people's opinions, preferences and tastes even if I don't share them. I think that I am a good conversationalist and I have been told that I have a nice smile, great sense of humour and a very positive attitude. I'm open-minded, well-educated, inquisitive and have many interests. I consider myself a woman of good character, sincere, loyal, compassionate and romantic. I am emotionally and financially stable; and am looking for the same - I am not interested in playing games. I enjoy most music, except rap and heavy metal. Laughter is very important to me. I am looking for someone to share the small and big moments in life. Someone who sees the good in people, someone who can laugh about life in most situations and who is grateful for every moment. I want to be with someone that can make me laugh, someone warm, independent and confident. I am looking for a relationship with lots of fun, love and understanding. I like to surround myself with positive, fun-like and honest people. Drop me a line and we can take it from there.Note - I will only respond if you provide recent pictures and if we have interests in common. Thank you for understanding. I would not considre a first encounter 'a date' but rather an opportunity to see if we share a connection that we both feel is worth pursuing. We can agree on a place where we are both comfortable.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shorty

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Shorty. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Lexington, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Taylor

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Taylor. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Lexington, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Tamara

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Im a woman who loves to laugh and i believe when u can actually laugh at yourself (then life is good)Im not a gold digger just want a best friend to be a best friend toSomeone who accepts me for meNon judgementalI enjoy getting together with friends and walks and cuddlesMusic is a must because I love to danceI think its adorable when a man shows his deep feelings to his girlI like him to be gentleLove animalsAnd puts his woman his priorty Something to ease the mood

Follow Us: