Total users: 40,381,201 Online users: 145,123
Shirley, 51

Offline, last seen Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:39:53

About Me

Hello, I am a simple, down to earth, 50 year young fun loving, good hearted woman that enjoys the simple things in life. I like to entertain with friends having backyard barbeques, playing cornhole, listening to some good music and having a few cold ones. I also enjoy a good movie or curling up with a good book. I love the sun on my face and the wind in my hair. I am a very affectionate and sincere woman who likes that special, quality time with the one man in my life. I enjoy romantic weekend getaways. My occupation for the last 11 years has been Program Coordinator over 3 counties with the mentally handicap. I have 3 wonderful children, the youngest is 18 still at home. A man with a good sense of humor is a must, I love a man that can make me laugh and knows how to have some fun. I like a down to earth, simple kind of man. You must know how to communicate your feelings and share your thoughts. Be caring, respectful, faithful, affectionate and considerate and know what it means to be honest. Looking for that one special man that I feel that incredible connection with, the compatibility and attraction with. Well what ever makes sense!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Caroline

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Caroline. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Aiken, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Helene

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Passionate, caring, committed are just a few of the adjectives that describe me. I\'m an outgoing person with many interests. I aspire to be content, happy & fulfilled with or without money, material success or the approval of others.

  • Valeria

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I love the water... swimming in it, playing in it, fishing in it...singing in it. Lol . or just laying beside it.... I Love the outdoors, hiking, biking, camping, laughing, smiling, fires, s'mores, river trips, long walks and just enjoying quiet time with that special someone......Life is to short, I try to enjoy life to the fullest. minimal drama...I am a very up beat person and would rather not be around negative people.....If you think we might click. Just drop me a line! Casual, somewhere we can talk, laugh and get to know one another. The company that we keep is more important then the what's and the where's...

Follow Us: