Total users: 40,484,736 Online users: 145,903
Elaine, 25

Online

About Me

I am just a small town country gal that like to have fun. I live on a small farm. My horses are my life. I have 3 horses a dog and a cat. I have 7 tattoos and a few piercings. I like to hunt and fish and I love to go camping. I have 2 jobs. I like all kinds of music I normally sing along to country and hip-hop but mostly country. LOL. I am the kind of girl that likes to go out dancing on Saturdays but I also like staying home hanging out with friends by the bon fire watching movies. I hate scary movies. I love to cook. Right now I am just looking to meet new people and if more comes from it then I'll address it if it happensMy standard:* I like a guy that takes care of his body no that doesn't mean I only like guys that are ripped and all muscle * if you wear your pant below you waist don't bother cuz how you gonna run around and chase horses and cows* country boy is preferred cuz I'd hate to show you up out in the Field* I hope you have ridden a horse at least once or twice I don't wanna babysit* some that can make me laugh I love to laugh+ if your ethnic I probably won't be interested sorry now don't go assuming I'm racist or something crazy cuz I'm not just not attractive to me Anything fun I am a County girl so down to get a little muddy or just hang out im not picky

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kateelynn

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    *** Add me. Imma home body who is very kinda and compassionate but I have em attitude like no other imma lover and a fighter. Add me on ***

  • Dink

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    Hi! My name is Dink. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Aiken, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Softballgirl

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-30

    Add me on ***

Follow Us: