Total users: 40,486,332 Online users: 145,752
Elsie, 24

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 03:48:44

About Me

Iam currently a single mother of a 8 year old boy, 4 year old girl & 1 year old girl ! i have my own place and own car, iam an independent person, i like to go out once in awhile have fun with friends & shake my booty iam a country girl at heart, love to be outside getting dirty! , !am currently registered for school im taking my ECE/T.A at oultons college ,if you feel the need to ask me anything , give'r ..however i will NOT reply if you DONT have a picture i dont like suprises , cheers :) it dont matter to me ! im not a picky person lol

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Zakyra

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-21

    I'm a fun and outgoing person who loves adventure and going to new places. I also love to watch movies. I grew up going camping my whole life. Want to meet advantageous partner who likes active recreation.

  • Acheri

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Acheri. I am never married agnostic african woman without kids from Aiken, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Nelda

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm just a small town girl. I'm looking for someone to make me laugh and have fun with, and see where things go. Ultimately i'd love to find someone I actually like but I wont get my hopes up, haha.So about me, um... I love to laugh, even when it's at myself :) my family and friends mean the world to me. I like doing pretty much anything as long as its with good company. I'm kind of a girly girl in the way I like to dress up and go out but I also enjoy rockin sweats and going fishing. I'm really outgoing and love to have fun :) anyways that's a bit about me, don't want to give too much away! If you wanna know more send me a msg :):) surprise me :)

Follow Us: