Total users: 39,739,399 Online users: 142,974
Desiree, 24

Online

About Me

I am a full time student at protege academy going to school to become a cosmetologist. In my spare time I love spending time with my 2 beautiful little boys. I love sporting events and love staying busy. In the future I plan on moving and living closer to the city. I'm a country girl at heart but am ready for change. I am currently in the reserves for the United States Army and love my extended family. I am very outgoing and have a wild side. I love going out and dancing and meeting new people. I love all sorts of music and love theater.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kirsten

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    ; friends are the most important in my life :)

  • Cathleen

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I have an absurd affinity for flowers and plant life.I am currently a senior in college, I study the building arts and I am pretty sure my that brain is going to explode if I put any more information in it... I can't wait to graduate! I also usually work part time. My two favorite hobbies would have to be going to estate sales and spending time outside whether I'm disc golfing, sitting at the park, hitching a ride to the beach or just riding my road bike around town. Three out of four Fridays I'll probably be sitting at home with friends *** going out, maybe with a few glasses of red wine =)I love living in the South, and I'm usually cold if it's not at least eighty degrees. Important stuff:3. Tasty Food2. Turtle1. Old Friends6. Proper Grammar4. Travel5. New Beginnings(In the order I thought of them, numbered by importance =P)You should message me if you're a motivated independent guy who genuinely cares about other people (and doesn't smoke or do drugs).

  • Annette

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I\'m…feisty, goofy, friendly, approachable, flirtatious, laugh a lot, stylish, affectionate, passionate, confident. People with a good sense of humor, not shy or timid, who can make it a fun.

Follow Us: