Total users: 39,731,037 Online users: 142,840
Katheryn, 24

Online

About Me

I would best describe myself as a Midwestern girl with Southern sass. When I'm not exploring new neighborhoods and restaurants/bars, you can find me with friends, having dance parties, shopping, baking/cooking or laughing until my stomach aches.What else can I tell you about myself? I love to travel, volunteer, anything arts & crafts related, reading, and having Netflix marathons. I'm currently playing on a softball and kickball team and am loving it (probably more for the drinking that happens before, during and after but whatever). I am terrified of squirrels, always mess up telling jokes, am directionally challenged and trip over thin air on the reg. Grabbing drinks is my go to first date suggestion mostly because if you end up sucking, it is a good excuse for me to drink more.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Simone

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am 22 with a 4 year old daughter. I spend most my time in school or doing homework. I have goals I'm after and I never settle. Was in a horrible relationship and looking for something other then horrible..I am almost always smiling and making the best of everything. I am a lot to handle but if your someone I'm interested in.. it is more then worth it .. I'm real.. I know what I'm worth.. and I'm going places . Hit me up if your looking for more then "one night stands" because honestly your waisting your time if your one of thoseee. I'm a lady.. and very indecisive.. so uh, that's on you. ;)

  • Thelma

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Lets start with I'm not perfect and don't pretend to be! I'm a single mom. I've worked for everything i have. I'm often loud and very out spoken. When I see things i want, there's no hesitation to go for it. I'm goal driven and family oriented. Family means alot to me id be there for them in a second. P.S. I'm not easy, so if your just interested in sex don't waste my time. Yet to be determined.

  • Kelley

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I enjoy life to it's fullest. There isn't anything that I really don't like. Dancing is a must and I hope to find a partner that is really good and enjoys it very much. I have my own home and love working around the house and decorating and working in the yard is my favorite thing to do. I love building things and creating new things. I would like to find a good Christian man that goes to church. I attend the Church of Christ. I don't want casual relationships as I hope to marry again someday. I enjoy the country life, farming, riding horses etc and I am a hard worker. I also enjoy the city life where I can enjoy people and friends close by. I don't go by myself so you probably won't see me there. I live in a city now but my home over looks the country side and I just love it. I have a big yard and have already began to landscape it. I do have high ethics and expectations of people and take pride in dressing up and going out. But, I'm also a very casual girl who wears sweats and works in the yard, builds Pergola's etc... I'm not afraid of getting dirt under nails. Love to garden. My favorite is sitting by the fireplace and enjoying a glass of wine. Cuddling and talking or listening to music or watching a good football game. I like all sports and baseball games especially. I like a man who likes to plan things and surprise me with just the smallest and simplest things. I want a man's man. Strong, sure of himself and sure of his beliefs. No liars, porn enthusiasts or narcissistic men. Someone that has high integrity and can be loyal and truthful to just one person. It is very important that we build trust and honesty between us and talk things out and share our goals in life. So contact me only if you possess those qualities. Meet for a glass of wine, coffee or whatever we both decide.

Follow Us: