Total users: 41,079,295 Online users: 148,115
Tamara, 25

Offline, last seen Sat, 13 Aug 2022 00:25:04

About Me

I'm an avid horseback rider and spend a lot of time and focus on riding. I compete during the summer and train during the winter. I also love being outdoors and try to do so as much as I can - walking, hiking, Rollerblading, just sitting, etc.I'm fairly family oriented, and have a pretty big family all close to home. I am generally quiet, and like listening to other people more so then talking about myself. I can be pretty shy around new people, but I tend to open up over time.The people who are important in my life know it, and I would consider myself a "call me at 2am if you need me" type of person to all of them. It can be hard to gain my trust, but once you're in my heart, you're there for good :)I like my ***job and am successful in my career, but I'm not a workaholic by any means.I love animals - they are my weak spot.Big believer in communication in all aspects of life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jude

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-55

    Hi! My name is Jude. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman with kids from Grants Pass, Oregon, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Dana

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a southern girl who loves country music and hanging out with my friends. I love life and try to live each day to the fullest. I love to laugh and be silly. I try not to take things too seriously. I like a guy whose funny and who is generally fun to be around. On the weekends I am most likely hanging with my girlfriends grilling, playing corn hole or doing something involving country music! I do not have kids but my two dogs are my babies. I am not to sure what made me decide to join a dating site. Maybe I'm sick of meeting guys in a bar or sick of dating the same type guys or maybe because even though I'm happy alone I sometimes miss dating I don't know we will see if I like this haha...

  • Gwen

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a very laid back person and just likes to enjoy life. I am a very easy going respectful person and I treat everyone with the same respect....... ... ................ ..... ... ............ ...... ...... ..... ......... ............. ......... ............ .......... ....

Follow Us: