Total users: 40,365,812 Online users: 145,062
Dana, 23

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:21:33

About Me

I am a southern girl who loves country music and hanging out with my friends. I love life and try to live each day to the fullest. I love to laugh and be silly. I try not to take things too seriously. I like a guy whose funny and who is generally fun to be around. On the weekends I am most likely hanging with my girlfriends grilling, playing corn hole or doing something involving country music! I do not have kids but my two dogs are my babies. I am not to sure what made me decide to join a dating site. Maybe I'm sick of meeting guys in a bar or sick of dating the same type guys or maybe because even though I'm happy alone I sometimes miss dating I don't know we will see if I like this haha...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Juanita

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I\'m one cool person that is caring, loving and most of all confident. I love to go camping in the summer and look up at the stars at night. I want to find a romantic partner who believes in true love.

  • Cheryl

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am a firm believer in fate and the fact that everything happens for a reason. I enjoy life and the adventure that it brings. I am always looking forward to what comes next! I have the best friends and family and absolutely love spending time with them. I am currently in my last year of getting my Vocal Performance and Music Education degree and working as a server in the mean time. I sing all types of music, so I enjoy people who are open minded to all kinds of music. I am a very passionate, laid-back, and fun person who is looking to meet new people!

  • Sara

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Hey guys!!! Im a very laid back kinda girl. I would rather be out camping,mudding,or a bonfire over being in a big city any day. I work alot but will make time for that special guy:). I usually go for country boys but im starting to wonder if there's any good ones left. Im over the cheaters and liars. Just want to find a honest, fun trustworthy guy. A guy that can handle me, i can be a handful. Want to be suprised.

Follow Us: