Total users: 39,767,750 Online users: 143,461
Eleanor, 24

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 22:06:27

About Me

School is a pretty big commitment for me right now so most of my free time is spent studying. I do try to find a balance though- work hard, play hard! A little bit about me:-I have a cat who thinks he's a dog. -I am addicted to coffee.-I love country music.-I am a previous world champion of competitive indoor winter color guard.-I don't mind staying in on a Friday night with a good book or new movie.-I screen my messages on this site based on proper grammar and spelling.-My favorite foods are ice cream, movie theater popcorn, and pad thai.-My ideal vacation is one where I don't have to pack a single pair of socks.-I have two tattoos.-I cheat at board games and card games. Except for euchre. I am amazing at euchre. -I try to live life to the fullest every day and make every day a great one.While I don't consider myself to be a high maintenance kind of girl, I do have some high standards for relationships. I'm looking for a gentleman and I won't settle for anything less! If you want to know more or if you think we would get along then send me a message! I'm not picky. Just please understand that online dating can be really creepy so I'd prefer to get to know you in messages before saying yes to a date.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ana

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I have a 2 year old son who is amazing(: my priorities are straight I just have terrible luck. Really just boredom made me create this... But hey if you wanna take me muddin or fishin one weekend... Maybe we can make a deal hahaHmm so if you want a reply.. Enlighten me ... I hear "hi" all day long ((: Haha first date... Lets see always wanted someone to take me out muddin ... Get completely covered decide they wanna eat and not be afraid to take me somewhere looking my complete worst and proudly eat with me... Mud and all(:

  • Leanne

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a kindhearted, compassionate, trustworthy, patient person who tries to help others whenever I get the chance. I am a christian and put God before all others. I am also shy and sensitive. I want to become a physical therapist.

  • Winnie

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I m a single mom of an amazing little boy. I m huge into family that needs to be important to you as well. Want to know more just ask Depends

Follow Us: