Total users: 39,702,512 Online users: 142,674
Francesca, 24

Offline, last seen Tue, 17 May 2022 16:12:13

About Me

I like intelligence, so abbreviations like "da" for "the" and not knowing the correct usage of "you're" or "your" leads me to believe that you should probably have been held back in school a couple years. I don't put up with bullsh*t and will tell you like it is. I like a man who has goals and plans for their future. I've dated way too many idiots who don't have their sh*t together and I'm done with that. I think that warning labels should be removed and let natural selection take care of the rest. If you say "YOLO," don't even bother talking to me.With that being said...I play guitar and piano.I love to sing.I have a Bachelor's in Hotel, Restaurant, & Tourism Management.I like to read, watch tv shows, play video games, and listen to music.I like almost all genres of music, but my favorites are classic rock and country.The Beatles are my favorite band.I like to cook when I have the time.I speak french, some spanish, and some sign language.I like baseball and the St. Louis Cardinals are my team although the Diamondbacks and the Bosox tie for second.I'm shy and enjoy hanging out with a small group of friends *** going out to the bar or club.I want to travel but my bank account won't let me.I don't drink very often. Shoot some pool or go out for coffee.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rachelle

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a student in college aspiring to be a teacher! I like to read, watch movies, hang out with friends, attend church on a daily basis, and workout. I am an easy-going country girl who likes to smile and have a good time! I appreciate the little things in life and am waiting to find a man who will treat me the way I have always deserved. The first date I want to be spontaneous because dinner and a movie are too cliche for me and I would like to see a little more effort on the guys part to sweep me off my feet.

  • Snickersmom

    Offline

    Woman. 59 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-61

    Hi! My name is Snickersmom. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Grants Pass, Oregon, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Dina

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am someone who likes to go on random adventures, but also like to plan a sweet trip. I love experiencing new things and meeting new people. I am an artsy type of person I can get lost in painting or drawing any day. I'm an easy going person and can generally get along with just about anyone. I like to have a good time and hate being apart of drama, not my deal. I am a city girl at heart but love the country style as well like tubing down the river, mud running:), camping...I basically love doing anything outdoors. I like to go out with my girls and just dance all night, love any kind of music accept rock. I may seem shy at first but when I open up I'm told I'm funny, sweet, silly, and confident. I am Newfie and damn proud of it, so I'm outgoing and like acting silly! Im also a honest person, I will tell u like it is whether u like it or not lol! My main goal in life is to keep moving forward, I never want to be stuck, I want to make a career for myself and then eventually settle down. This is really the only plan I have everything else I take day by day because I live in the moment and not from my past or for the future.There's more to me than some about me box so if u want to know more, message me:) I'm actually a nice person I'm not one of those crazy girls, I'm pretty laid back. Coffee, drink, whatever we decide

Follow Us: