Total users: 40,369,218 Online users: 145,629
Mamie, 23

Online

About Me

Prepare to be AMAZED. ....jk lolI just graduated this spring with a Bachelor's in music performance with a concentration of voice. HollaaaI like to go out & drink sometimes on the weekends.I'm a bit of a dork, random and loads of fun.I'd rather be laughing and having a good time then try to show you how much of an adult I am.I am hoping to make friends from this site and I am open to dating if we hit it off. In a guy I typically look for a someone that is easy going, wise, mature, organized, encouraging, likes to travel, polite, family oriented, patient, romantic, caring, driven, and belives in God. He defintely better have a good sense of humor because I can be very silly at times. I'd also prefer someone that is good at making decisions because I can be very indecisive at times. My plans are to move closer to the city (just did that!12.***and work at a job in my field of study. Then after a year or so I plan to go to UTA for a masters in music business. I laugh a lot and I am very laid back but I am very driven and want certain things in life. I really would like to get out and travel more. To be honest, I've been on here a while, and I've met a lot of losers but I've also made some good friends. Feel free to send me a message if you're interested. Or you can *** at maegan.mccarthy There will always be something about you thats not right, to a person thats not right for you. Be yourself! :) I am loving life. Maybe someday I'll share it with someone special. But with or without a partner, I'll keep dancing.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rachel

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Rachel. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Grants Pass, Oregon, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ana

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I have a 2 year old son who is amazing(: my priorities are straight I just have terrible luck. Really just boredom made me create this... But hey if you wanna take me muddin or fishin one weekend... Maybe we can make a deal hahaHmm so if you want a reply.. Enlighten me ... I hear "hi" all day long ((: Haha first date... Lets see always wanted someone to take me out muddin ... Get completely covered decide they wanna eat and not be afraid to take me somewhere looking my complete worst and proudly eat with me... Mud and all(:

  • Mandy

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    So. I've decided to try this again.Maybe I'll get to meet someone great.Let's talk :) Hmm.Surprise me.

Follow Us: