Total users: 40,415,612 Online users: 145,371
Ana, 25

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:40:57

About Me

I have a 2 year old son who is amazing(: my priorities are straight I just have terrible luck. Really just boredom made me create this... But hey if you wanna take me muddin or fishin one weekend... Maybe we can make a deal hahaHmm so if you want a reply.. Enlighten me ... I hear "hi" all day long ((: Haha first date... Lets see always wanted someone to take me out muddin ... Get completely covered decide they wanna eat and not be afraid to take me somewhere looking my complete worst and proudly eat with me... Mud and all(:

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rosalyn

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I have a child which comes first. I don\'t have time for games - life is too short and precious. I like all kinds of music. A good listener and put a smile on my face. Someone to become my lifelong partner and lover.

  • Leanna

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Hey im Shianne. I am currently in a relationship. And it seems like forever! I So. . . .. . . . . .I just want to start off saying I know this is a dating sight BUT Its also a great place to meet new people! I have actually found people that are on here just for friends as well! So on that note I'm NOT on here to date! Although Northern MI is beautiful I would rather Just WANT to visit for vacation. I just don't get along with the cold weather. A little about me- I live on my own with a roommate. I work a full time job along with working on a Horse Farm. I do like to get out when I get the chance to but I can be a bit on the LAZY side. I love to keep busy so I don't have all that much opportunity to do other stuff. I like having a simple life although I wish I got payed more! (But don't we All??)I have an AWESOME Dog! he will be four in June. He's a Catahula Lepord Dog/ Chocolate Lab. I also own a Warmblood. He's a small horse only standing 15.2 but I still love him! I listen to all sorts of music. In fact I am usually always listening to music. I like watching Action movies and when I get the chance to I will ketch up on Reality on TV. not that its of interest or shock! I ask that people do NOT message me becasue I am Cute! Also do not say (HI, How are you?, Whats going on, How was your day/weekend/holiday/whatever) I can say the simplest stuff on here but I don't! I don't what to talk to ppl that are going to boar me!I will know who reads this Bio when I read your message you send me. I will not answer if you just say Hi or anything short! Don't wast my time and I wont wast yours! thanks! hope to talk to you soon! Im not on here to date so if your looking for someone to get to know and see where it goes . . . then you are talking to the wrong person! I love the guy im with! Im not looking for another relationship . . . just friends! thanks!!

  • Sherrie

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    First and foremost I have a son, who is my world. I love to hangout and go dancing (even though I'm a horrible dancer) when I have a free night. I love all types of music, anything from country to metal, minus the stuff I can't understand. Music would be one of the things I could not live without, okay and maybe my phone :). I'm a super bubbly person and generally always happy. I'm a pretty laid back person and just goes with the flow. My closest friends and family mean everyhing to me. I'd love someone who isn't afraid to spend his time at family gatherings. I wouldn't be who I am today without the unconditional love and support my immediate and extended family has given me. I'm really horrible at filling these things out so just shoot me message if you'd like to know more, I'm pretty open and will be honest. I can't stand people who lie, so I wont lie to you. =P.If you don't have all your teeth, a working vehicle, or a JOB need not to apply, will most definitely be denied! I'm huge on personality, laughter, and can just make the best of any situation. I'm NOT here for a booty call, so please move on to the trash that is on here. I'm actually hoping to find someone to spend my down time with that enjoys good company. :) Thanks for taking the time to check me out and if I didn't scare you off, please shoot me a message! I'd be good with just going to dinner or to a bar for a few drinks. Somewhere that we could talk and get to know one another. I honestly do not like the movies as a first date, you can't talk and its always just an akward situation. I love people who are outgoing and can make me laugh, which truly isn't hard to do.

Follow Us: