Total users: 42,765,735 Online users: 154,246
Cathy, 22

Online

About Me

I am a good hearted lady who likes to have fun when i can and be serious when i need to. im a single mother to one child. Im very successful for my age. i love country music! im a genuinely happy person all around. i love making people smile.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Augusta

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm a vegetarian-ish yogi who can outdrink the boys, an SK girl from the start, but a city girl at heart - I own my home in inner city YYC & I think I'll be here for a while. My parents, who I talk with daily, are still married and very much in love and my siblings are my closest friends. I'm a total daddy's girl. I am one of those never-sit-down kinds of people, keeping busy with the pursuit of a growing career in communications, coaching young figure skaters in the evenings, co-directing a not-for-profit organization, catching a hot yoga class or 10k run anytime I can fit one in. When I have spare time, I like to head to the mountains, hit the town for an event (and always a glass of red or a spicy caesar) with my girlfriends, or head down to the Dome for a Flames game...even if they don't win.;If you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best" - so here they are, my worst qualities: I'm forgiving to a fault, I'm a bit of a princess, I stay up late at night, I'm stubborn and impatient, when I get crabby I'm best given a kiss and left alone (or shipped off to a yoga class), I am really busy and I swear like a sailor (I'm working on this one..).I'm looking for a man... a real dude's dude. Someone who I can hit the town or the couch to lay low with. I want a guy who is confident, athletic, adventurous, and has his own friends and passions. He's smart, motivated, passionate and successful in his career, or will be, and he pushes my limits. He is not afraid to speak up, and will tell me what's what once in a while! When I have girly moments, he pulls me in tight and I *** safe and loved. He treats me like a princess, but doesn't put up with my shit. Tall, dark, handsome and dressed in a suit never hurt anyone either :) (hint: my love languages are affirmation and touch...)Please don't contact me if you work out of town more than 50% of the time... You likely don't have time for me... Something rad? Book a flight...Tip: please don't ask me to go for coffee...

  • Lindsay

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Ok describe me..I'm pretty chill and laid back. I work 5 days a week Waitressing, I love it. I try to see my friends on the weekends or as much as possible. I get along with almost everyone I meet. My friends are a huge part of my life both girl and guy which is a problem for some people. I'm big into movies and some tv shows, love to read when I can. I am still a bit of a partier, getting older sooo its not as much. I like to laugh and talk sometimes loudly I won't lie. I am who I am and I won't change that for anyone.

  • Lynette

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Alright, so my friends all told me not to knock it until I tried it, so this is me giving it the good ol' fashion try. When I'm not working I keep myself busy helping run a non-profit organization, playing my guitar, doing stand up, or just lounging around with my dog. *** favorite website and I'm obsessed with comic books (don't even get me started). I'm a pretty decent cook and prefer to make my own recipes rather than follow something by the book. I'm a heavily sarcastic person but am also a complete optimist. I'm looking for someone who can take a joke and just enjoy life in good company. If that sounds like you, you should message me :)

Follow Us: