Total users: 41,919,108 Online users: 150,612
Tara, 22

Online

About Me

I am a fun out going country girl just wanting to find someone to have a good time with! I love being outside and getting messy but don't mind movie nights. I love working out and being active so i would like to meet someone who likes the same thing! i'm always on the go so i'm not really into couch potatoes! I am sure i could go on about other things but then what else would we talk about? so message me if you have any questions :) happy fishing ;) I am not a high maintenance girl so anything that you decide i'm sure will be great :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Abigail

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Alright, this is my first time doing this... I hope you like lists because i'm not the best at describing myself:1)I am loud and I like to talk. a lot.2) I'm outgoing and a big people person3) Im always in for new adventure.4) I love sports but, I would rather play than be on the side lines5) My favourite football player is Doug Flutie the CFL years 6) I am currently in my last year of my undergrad hoping to go to grad school in the fall.8) I want to travel outside of North America.... hopefully it happens soon9) I'm not a young professional YET... I'll get there.***I am 5"2, I am vertically challenged or fun sized depending who you asked.... but I am not short

  • Cathy

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a good hearted lady who likes to have fun when i can and be serious when i need to. im a single mother to one child. Im very successful for my age. i love country music! im a genuinely happy person all around. i love making people smile.

  • Deidre

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I enjoy going for walks around capitol lake, reading and spending time with my animals. I usually say whats on my mind and that can be a good or a bad thing. Ok, I'm really Not Attracted To White Guys, If You Want To Try Or Tell Me What Im Missing Out On Your More Than Welcome To. Definitely dinner or an activity. I kick butt at putt-putt

Follow Us: