Total users: 39,756,777 Online users: 142,932
Eve, 23

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 12:35:49

About Me

Spend most of my free time with my 4yr old son.I'm easy going, down to earth, usually up for anything, pretty much say what's on my mind, like to joke around alot but know when to be serious. I love laughing and always up for a good time. I have two tattoos and plan on getting more.... I'm kinda looking for something along the lines of commitment... something that's hard to find these days. If you wanna know anything else just message me. :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Keda

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-48

    Hi! My name is Keda. I am never married other african woman without kids from Bayonne, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Bonnie

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am 25 years old and a single mother. I have a daughter who is over 4 years old and is the light of my life. My little mini me. I am going to school for marketing and graphic design, but already have my own business going for myself. I am really good with computers and am very creative which is why I started getting into this line of work. I also enjoy cooking. It's a great stress reliever. I have been cooking since I was young and can make just about anything. Whenever I am not working or with my daughter I like hanging out with my friends, going out or having random silly parties at my place. I am an extremely social person and get along with just about everyone. I like to be the life of the party. I have been active all my life. I played basketball for a little over ten years, softball:8, track and cross country:2, soccer:3, volleyball:1, wrestling mat-stat:4, and I was in the Marines almost a year after I graduated high school. I have accomplished alot for someone my age, and still have a long way to go. I also have a few tattoos. They can be addicting. I also enjoy 4--skiing, wake-boarding.... basically anything that invles being out on the water. I love summer.

  • Rosemary

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Hi there.. i guess this is where i tell a little about myself. Well i tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I love being silly and just having fun. I know when to get serious when its needed, but if you don`t want to laugh, we`ll never get along.I love country music.. I'm a hard worker and I have plenty of dreams and ambitions for my future and its important to me that the people I surround myself with also have goals and dreams. *If you're a down home, backwoods redneck,C'mon, stand up an' raise your glass.But if you ain't down with my outlaw crowd,You can kiss my country ***

Follow Us: