Total users: 41,099,372 Online users: 148,120
Gena, 23

Online

About Me

Hello I'm DANNIi have 3 goats ,i love life,im a people person, i love doing spontaneous things, i also love to craft. I'm looking for a MAN not a boy. I need someone who looks out for me. If you live on your own and dont ask mom and dad for $ then we can talk. I want someone that cares that I am passionate about life. ... and I want lots more my life... also I would like to adopt a greyhound and the next year Walking on rails to trails...or coffee be :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tleighl

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Tleighl. I am never married atheist caucasian woman without kids from Bayonne, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Myrna

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm Sydney, 24 years old, love going to church, spending time with my family & friends, Are there any guys who just want to meet a good simple girl anymore? I don't want a career. I want to be a wife and mother one day and meet someone who just appreciates that! I like to have fun. Go to the movies and travel. If interested let me know! Dinner and a movie

  • Gilda

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    When I first meet someone I am very shy at first but once I get to know you that all changes. I'm very out going, down to earth, easy to get along with. I am very family oriented, my family and friends are my world. I always try to see the best in people. I love kids! I have been in childcare for 8 years and I have been working for myself for 2 years and love it so will be expanding and opening up a daycare center or 2 hopefully in the next year. I'm definitely more of a country girl. I love the Texans, that's my team win or lose 3 As far as what I'm looking for in a man is honesty. I want someone that respects me as much as I respect them and someone who is a friend as well as a partner.

Follow Us: