Total users: 39,798,480 Online users: 143,311
Rhoda, 25

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 18:37:01

About Me

Ok I guess they say third times a charm right? Maybe we will find out...I'm a single mom of 2 awesome kids, one boy, one girl. Work fulltime. That combination makes it hard to get out and meet new people. Figured I'd give the online dating a try! I hate filling this part out! I'd say I'm fun, caring, sweet, honest. Love to spend time with my family and friends. Love music. Anything else you wanna know just askFYI: I am NOT looking for a hook-up. I want something that will actually last. Somethin simple, nothin fancy. You make the plans and surprise me! :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Georgette

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm a fun, adventurous gal. I love to do anything that gets my adrenaline going. I live tattoos, and piercings. I hope to get a few new tattoos in the next couple of weeks. I don't know we will see. I am a diesel mechanic. It's a crazy passion of mine. Don't judge. I look like no mechanic. But believe me I don't mind getting a little greasy :) i hope to finish school and become the best firefighter possible. :) anything else you can sure ask. Absolute musts: + +fitness. This is a deal breaker. I can't be going to the gym myself training to look and feel like a fitness model and having my man at home being lazy and eating junk food, gaining weight. Sounds crazy. But I know what I want.+someone not needy. I have school, which is important, work- face it i have to pay my bills. and gym time. Their my goals. I won't give them up for anyone. But hey I don't mind you coming with to the gym. :) I'm really not into military guys, but there are exceptions. Something more than dinner and a movie, or alcohol. Lets go with something that will get my heart racing. Adrenalin junkie here :)

  • Luz

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I keep a smile on my face! And I try not to take things too serious, life is too short not to enjoy it. I love to do anything that requires laugh and fun. Look for people who can enjoy their lived and don’t mourn much.

  • Chasity

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Love to hunt and fish! Also enjoy cooking/baking and date nights. I am a college student working on my second degree and will be attending Law School in a few years. Im from a small town that I adore :) REFUSE to live in the city lol that's just too much asphalt for my taste. Im always up to try something new and go new places!

Follow Us: