Total users: 39,842,264 Online users: 143,729
Claudette, 25

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 20:05:45

About Me

A bit random but that'll do for now. I'm currently working, but always tossing around the idea about going back to school for my masters. I'm also working on running, signed up for my first race (a 10k) in February. I love hockey and always go to a Wild game for my birthday.I'm skeptical about meeting someone from online that I can hold a long lasting, healthy, honest relationship with, but have several friends and some family who have done it so I'm continuing to be optimistic.I'm looking for a down to earth kind of guy. Really someone with a sense of humor, who can take a joke, can deal with a bit of sarcasm and has a drive within his life. I believe that dating should be fun and easy going. Why would you elect to spend your time with someone who only brings trouble and drama? But that's just the tip of the iceberg about me.... So how about we wing it and see how things go?Pet peeve? Messages that just say hey. Sorry I won't reply to that. As long as there's good chemistry it could be anything.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jerseygreeneyez

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-40

    Hi! My name is Jerseygreeneyez. I am never married catholic hispanic woman with kids from Bayonne, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Britney

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Hey! :) I'm Jo, I'm 22, and I am a full time student as well as a full time Youth Counselor. I'm studying Human Development & work with developmentally/behaviorally challenged youth. I absolutely love my job even though it is crazy at times, and the kids I work with have made such a difference in my life. I can't imagine anything more rewarding. I am currently on 3rd shift, so I have a crazy schedule! But in the free time I do have, I love to watch football (Go COLTS/Packers/Saints!), scrapbook, go out with friends, and read. Music is also a huge part of my life. It has gotten me through so many tough times, and I can't imagine going a day without it. I'm always up for going to concerts or checking out new music! A few other random tidbits about me: I am bisexual, I LOVE animals, politics, and learning new things. I am passionate about LGBT rights, education, and making a difference in people's lives. Right now, I'm looking to make new friends, date, and see where it all takes me. In the future I would love to settle down and have a family. I'm a very open person, so if you have any other questions, feel free to ask. Can't wait to meet you! :)

  • Tamra

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hobbies: my hobbies consist of reading, ***, knitting, love fishing, I have never been hunting but would like to try one day. I love getting my nails done. Goals: my goals are to be in the medical field. to have a good life, great job, to have my own place. and to be married one day and have great kids!!!! About Me: Well I'm 22 years old. I'll be 23 in September. I am currently attending school for medical medical field.and hopefully graduate in December. I live with family at the moment to save money while in school. I love to go school. I love to be a girly girl at times but I also love motorcycles. I love going to different places. Concerts I love going to discover different bands I have not heard of. I love cooking and baking I can really cook well. I cannot barbeque so if any one knows how to its a plus!!!!MUSIC: all types of music except screamo!!!! my favorite artists are P!NK, Fun.!!!I HAVE 4 TATTOOS AND PROBALLY WILL GET MORE. I have NO PIERCINGS!!!!!

Follow Us: