Total users: 42,765,136 Online users: 153,961
Abigail, 22

Offline, last seen Sun, 27 Nov 2022 08:40:52

About Me

Alright, this is my first time doing this... I hope you like lists because i'm not the best at describing myself:1)I am loud and I like to talk. a lot.2) I'm outgoing and a big people person3) Im always in for new adventure.4) I love sports but, I would rather play than be on the side lines5) My favourite football player is Doug Flutie the CFL years 6) I am currently in my last year of my undergrad hoping to go to grad school in the fall.8) I want to travel outside of North America.... hopefully it happens soon9) I'm not a young professional YET... I'll get there.***I am 5"2, I am vertically challenged or fun sized depending who you asked.... but I am not short

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Casey

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    I like going out to dinner, movies, concerts, or just chilling at home. I really like sports (hockey and football mainly). I’m looking for someone attractive, smart, funny, loyal and a true friend. and also i love traveling alot i try to spend as much time as i can away from here because evrywhere else is better

  • Sexybaby

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-20

    Hi! My name is Sexybaby. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bayonne, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Gertrude

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like going out for nice suppers and or drinks but i also like staying in and making supper or rather help make supper :p ( not the best cook) , having a bottle of wine and relaxing. I also love to play board/card games lol kinda nerdy i know but i happen to be very good at card games ;) I am pretty easy going and I am usually up for anything. One of my biggest flaws is making decisions, never know what i'm going to take before a waitress asks me and then I panic lol I enjoy almost all music and also don't have a favorite genre for movies. Anything else you would like to know just ask ;)I am also tall enough sooooo I rather tall men :p Something nice where we can both enjoy ourselves.... don't be lazy :p

Follow Us: