Total users: 39,795,488 Online users: 143,176
Tia, 22

Online

About Me

I'm a simple girl that needs a real man. I'm very mature for my age and I need someone who can keep up with my busy life style and not bring me more drama. I'm a very sweet girl and I put my all into things I care about. I've been a cheerleader since I was 5 and just finished my last year when I graduated college this past February because I needed 2 more knee surgeries, making my total 4. I've been though a lot so I'm ready to find someone respectful, caring, and someone who can make me smile. If you think that's you feel free to send me a message! Please use spell check because bad grammar drives me crazy!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sexiimama

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-39

    Hi! My name is Sexiimama. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Arlene

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am a very active person and love to be outdoors! I have a passion for helping and working with people especially children and I enjoy volunteering my time when I can. I am very close with my family! I like to meet new people and have a good time. I can be shy initially but once I get to know someone I quickly become more comfortable being my sometimes corky self :) I enjoy road trips and traveling.I am interested in a guy that is career driven and motivated. Is very health conscious and takes care of his body with exercise and nutrition. Don't get me wrong we all have those days we do nothing and eat crap but in general health is important :) I want a guy that is close with his family and has good values and morals. Also good looking of course Grab a drink and some dinner at a fun place and get to know each other.

  • Karen

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am not very good at these but I guess if I just pour out my brain then I am sure it will be good haha. Well lets see. I am a fairly quiet person on the outside but once you get to know me, I open up. I am also kind of a nerd I guess hehe. I love outdoors, camping, taking walks, fourwheeling, getting dirty, etc. but I also like reading, drawing, watching movies, using computers, and learning new things. I am a plus sized girl and am working on becoming a healthier person. These things dont happen over night, but I am comfy in my own body.I don't drink much, but enjoy a drink every once in a while as long as I cant taste the alcohol. I smoke cigarettes and have cut down a ton and am working on quitting.I am a quirky and random person at times and I love to smile and laugh. It make my day when I can help make others laugh and smile too.My favorite music genres are rock, country, alternative, techno and pop. My favorite tv shows are smallville, drop dead diva, supernatural, criminal minds, law and order, house, burn notice, family guy, futurama... My favorite type of food is basically anything italian. My favorite colors are green and purple. I am ***friendly.I can't danceI think con and cosplay is awesome stuff.I like to think I am good at giving advice, but I know I am a good listener. I am there when people need to vent, or just need a shoulder to lean on. I am not a secretive person. I am really an open book.I enjoy cooking. I am a pretty good cook. Hmmm... What else...I love kids and hope to have some some day. I am a kid at heart.I am going to be going to school for massage therapy. I want to become a massage therapist with my own businessI am a very affectionate person, I love hugs and kisses, cuddling, holding hands, and doing nice things for my significant other.Well at the moment I cant think of anything else. I apologise for any typos hahaha. If you want to know more, just ask :) And don't just click meet me, send me a message :) You know I haven't really thought of my ideal first date before. I have always enjoyed the thought of classic dates, maybe something totally random too haha :-)

Follow Us: