Total users: 41,928,091 Online users: 151,021
Ellen, 24

Online

About Me

I am currently in school for hairdressing. I love animals and am very close with my family. I dont really like going to the bar anymore I would rather just go for drinks with friends or stay home and watch a movie.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Anita

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am just an average single mom. I don't get to go out all the time because I have responsibilies at home. I love my children and spend ALOT of time with them. If you are a dead beat that works fast food and lives on a family member's couch. You do not stand a chance. My children are 5 and 6, my oldest being a boy and youngest being a girl. They are completely mine. They have not seen their father in over 3 years due to him being an abusive prick. I have permanent sole custody of my children. No guy meets my children with out me feeling they are extremely worthy of meeting them. I am a currently unemployed Pharmacy Technician. I will graduate from ACCC with my associates degree in Science May ***then its off to a University (not sure which at this point) to become a Pharmacist. I want to finish college and give my kids everything I didn't have as a child. I am a lover of all types of music. I am extremely country and I tend not to like most females due to their *** am that woman that walks around barefoot the majority of the time. I despise drama. I am quite happy to say I live a drama free life style. I am the only child of a man who wanted 8 sons. So as you can imagine I got to learn everything a son would have learned. I can work on cars and trucks, drive a tractor, run a skid loader, any kind of power tool and I am totally unafraid of getting my hands dirty. I have been able to drive a standard since I was old enough to reach the peddles (I was 6). I am extremely capable with guns been shooting as long as I can remember. I like to fish with my kids. Hunting is okay but I dislike gutting deer so I can't say I am an enthusiast. I am NOT a prissy girl. If that is what you are looking for I would suggest looking at another profile. My wardrobe consists of jeans, t-shirts, shorts, spaghetti straps, tennis shoes, flip flops and boots. I do own one dress and one pair of heels (they only see daylight for funerals and weddings). I only take a curling iron or flat iron to my hair maybe twice a year. I only wear eye liner. In short no matter what, it takes me tops 10 minutes to be ready to walk out of my front door. I CAN be a girly girl when I want to be (which isn't very often). I have 2 tattoos and my tongue is pierced. I am very verbal. I won't lie to you to make you happy. I am what some would say Brutally Honest. I dislike cheaters. If you have cheated on someone in the past. Don't bother here. I have never cheated in my life and I can't stand people who think its okay. I LOVE to read all kinds of books. On icky days you will probably find me reading a book. I enjoy the occasional concert. I don't drink very often but I can handle my own when I do. I am trying to quit smoking. Its fine if you smoke I just think its time to quit now that Obama is gonna throw us another dollar a pack in federal taxes. The **stard. Welp hope you enjoyed reading about me. Want to know more feel free to ask. Oh did I mention I can cook? :) Who knows.

  • Estelle

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I know that no one really reads these things, but whatever lol. I'm 25, do not have any children, and I have never been married. I'm sure you guys will have plenty of questions for me so I will just keep this short. We can decide later..

  • Courtney

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm on here to find someone who will put forth as much effort as I do in a relationship and will be honest with me if he doesnt see things working out *** stringing me along now with that out of the way I absolutely love music I will listen to anything if you want to know my favorite bands they change almost daily so you would have to constantly ask me lol not sure what else to say so I'll edit this as I think of stuff :)

Follow Us: