Total users: 39,859,373 Online users: 143,266
Willa, 24

Offline, last seen Sat, 28 May 2022 00:03:00

About Me

I love being in or around the water. I like being active. I enjoy traveling and taking if easy. I work hard and don't play hard enough. I'm an open book! I want to eventually have my own business in my 5 year plan. I'm looking for someone like minded, goal oriented who has already begun their career path. Most things don't bother me, unless there's no ambition and you're not working....


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Angelina


    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I like to read and workout in my spare time. I’m a true person in every aspect of the word. I need a loving partner for romance. I want to find someone honest who wants to enjoy life and good company.

  • Marian


    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I am a very outgoing and energetic person. I love a good laugh and have a great sense of humor. I like all types of music. and i love meeting new ppl.. not sure what else to say lol then again who actually likes talking about themselve :p wanna know more? msg me and ask :) Definitly no movie theatre.. Seeing how u cant chat in the movie theatre .. lol .. So maybe dinner and drinks, see how things go !

  • Viola


    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    A man who plans a date from beginning to end is a turn on ! Dancing is my passion , but not what i do for a living , im a maid ive been cleaning for 20 yrs and on of the best in America! No Joke !!I plan on growing by company, Im workong right know to pass my cosmetology state exam plan to soar m wings in to that. By working in a well known salon here or in a big city as my business has been in business for 10 yrs and does well on its own, If it doesn't stand out or shine its not me tbis is what m friends love about me! I really dont care what anyone thinks literary! Im a country heart, i cook, clean and can juggle a lot at one time , my business, family , and cats safire and jewal are first and most important . Im foward, blunt , no games i dont have time for it. I aadefendly have street smarts , im a very hard worker! Im sweet like paula deans sweet tea. ~~~~You do not have my permission to use. Or share any of this conten, pictures info with anyone with out my permission~ ~~~ I love country! Anything else except rap - if its rap it better tell a good story i can do with out the trash wrap! I Dont DATe BlACk Men!!! I date ***yrs old must be Sirius about relationship, marrage, possibly kids Think first date should be interactive, but not interigation, or hundreds of questions So coffee is great start, I think dinner and movie is nice but boring , but i can still do that So skating, Volunteering at the local soup kitchen or. Non profit we both likePainting Pottery Im a foody love to try new placesHorse back ridingDance classI wont go to anyones house , or non public environment on a first date !

Follow Us: