Total users: 40,294,448 Online users: 144,972
Deirdre, 23

Offline, last seen Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:13:58

About Me

Independent, handsome, unique individual. Ready to mingle. Love music. Love to laugh and have a good time. Search for someone to interweave my life with and have a lifelong fun together.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Vera

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I adore travelling and have been many places. I speak english and spanish. sometimes im told i laugh too much but i dont believe theres such a thing. sometimes i can also talk to much. most of the time things sound funny in my head, and then i say them and poeple dont find them funny, however if u laugh u are in the good books. i love love scary movies even though most of the time i end up with mightmares. I dont believe in anger, I feel its a useless emotion that only makes people bitter. I hate winter and despise the cold. however if its warm u will most likely find me outside. i do have 2 year Old son who I love more than anything. He is amazing and I love being a mother... If u wanna know just ask!! Anything really!! Something fun and low key!

  • Nelda

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    When I love, I love very hard that means showing affection, spending quality time. I believe the simplest things can go a very long way. I look for someone who isn’t afraid to show affection.

  • Della

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I guess I could start this off by saying that I love to hunt. Over the last year I have really got into it and I'm currently bow hunting right now. So if you're into that, we are off to a good start! I really like to be outdoors doing just about anything. I don't mind staying at home to watch movies, but I have to have my outdoors time too! I absolutely love old music, especially country. I listen to other things too, but the old stuff is where it's at. At first I can be pretty shy and timid, but it doesn't take long for me to open up and be a total goofball. I do love Jesus and like going to church. I have only been in KC for a few months and haven't found a good church for me yet, but I know it's out there. I would like to find somebody who isn't afraid to commit. Somebody who can go out and have a good time, but love Jesus and be true to themselves at the same time. I don't like people who change personalities with the wind. What you see is what you get with me. Life is just way easier that way. I am a very positive person and truely have a heart for helping people around me.

Follow Us: