Total users: 39,845,372 Online users: 143,605
Margery, 24

Online

About Me

I currently work as a day to day manager for a country singer so my job keeps me pretty busy. It would be nice to find someone who has a similar lifestyle and and understands the demands of a career at times. I love to go out with friends on the weekends, but I like to hang out at the house or just curl up on the couch and watch a movie too. I listen to most genres of music but I'm a huge country music fan and absolutely love going to live shows/concerts when I can. I also love animals and have a dog who is my baby :) I'm huge into NFL and am I DIEHARD Ravens fan. I have some food allergies which have turned me into an avid cook and a person who is constantly finding healthy alternatives to food. I love to get outside and take a hike, go for a bike ride, be out on the water, etc...anything to enjoy a sunny day. I'm a pretty blunt and upfront person with a decent sense of humor and am hoping to find the same...someone who is smart, driven, has goals, and knows how to have a good laugh and have some fun at the end of the day. I'm just looking to date right now and see where it goes from there...If you want to get to know me more just send me a message :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Efergs

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-23

    Hi! My name is Efergs. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Statesville, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Amelia

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Love learning about others and the true desire of happiness. I'm not wanting to run and jump into anything. I've learned that over time loyalty is found and cherished, then the trust is formed. I'm just wanting to find someone to keep me company, a good morning and good night txt. Guess, I'll find out what this is all about. Fun... Lots of fun !

  • Jennie

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I\'m a very chill person and appreciate when people are themselves and do not try to be someone they are not. Need a real person who can behave without acting or showing off, just tired of this.

Follow Us: