Total users: 40,323,212 Online users: 145,326
Katy, 25

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 01:44:41

About Me

I'm looking for someone to share my life with and build one together while having a blast!I am always on the go learning and exploring new things.I am looking for a partner who is honest, adventurous, a self-starter, fun, caring, open-minded and passionate. Working out and staying in shape is important to me and I want a partner who has a similar lifestyle - although I enjoy a night in watching a good movie, permanent couch potatoes need not apply. I'm also involved with personal development work and want to constantly grow and learn new things, and want someone with a similar mind set.Don't be shy - shoot me a message if you're interested. What's the biggest risk you've taken lately? Grabbing a bite to eat is always a great way to get to know someone without making a date feel like an interview. I definitely love sushi!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Evilpoptart

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-53

    Hi! My name is Evilpoptart. I am divorced atheist caucasian woman with kids from Statesville, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kerri

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Im Ashlea. Laughing is my favorite thing to do. I love coffee shops, listening to all kinds of music, going to shows, hanging out with good friends. I like cupcakes, art, and being around people who really appreciate life for the beautiful gift that it is. Honesty is key to me. Anything involving the outdoors can be a good time and I hate cats and negative people. My perfect first day would be anything that makes me have smile when I am thinking about that time we had later.

  • Cara

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Well I suck at talking about myself so here we go..... I'm 25 a single mom I LOVE to listen to music and hangout with friends when I can I have tattoos and piercings and love going to concerts, fishing and sometimes just being a total dork I live in a small town and love it I am also a gun owner

Follow Us: