Total users: 50,902,847 Online users: 183,120
TommyGForce, 61

Online

About Me

Hello ladies! Hope you all are doing well. I’ve been divorced for ***years. I’m looking to start over again. I have my own business love the beach and the lake and to travel.hit me up for a free dinner 👌

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Thecatscanman

    Offline

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-45

    Not going to boost myself up as I am definitely not perfect and I do not really fit into any one category. What I am is a hardworking healthcare worker (CT Technologist), honest (too a fault), goofy/silly, loyal, outdoorsy, a sociable introvert who has moments of being extroverted. I am a very caring, patient, intelegent (or atleast my peers tell me so), father of 2 (both live with me full time at the moment), who tends to always put my families needs above my own. I am a motorcycle rider, book reader, neflix/disney+/HBO max binger, hiker, rafter, traveler, camper, concert goer, boyscout leader, etc. What I am looking for is someone open minded to try new things, go new places, has to love kids, someone that wants to spend time with me and share all my interests and wants me to do the same of thiers. Someone who understands that even when life is good, it is super busy (once again, got 2 kids-healthcare worker) and we will not always have every second together. Someone driven, supportive, honest, loving, likes to cuddle. Someone who can hold a conversation, who can't wait to tell me how thier day went, and can't wait to hear about mine. I know I am getting long winded so I will cut it off here. If you have made it this far and still interested, message me or wink, I would like to see where things may go.

  • Nathan

    Offline

    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-24

    Add me on ***! Nathanpeck68 Hablo español

  • Hg57Au

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 25-38

    Hi! My name is Hg57Au. I am divorced catholic hispanic man with kids from Dacula, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: