Total users: 39,805,772 Online users: 143,176
Lustorlove, 43

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 05:41:00

About Me

im energetic, and very busy man running my own business, so if you think you got what im looking for, sendv mne your *** for easier communication, dont be shy i dont eat humans.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity

    Middle Eastern

  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke


  • Drink




stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Steve


    Man. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-54

    Yet to determined if site is worth paying for, you can say hi onSC or *** drmalildrm and I'll get back to you asap, so come say g'day ..and maybe we can finally chat, between work, cycling and camping trips with mates (until you get your claws on me) I don't have too much time left so I'm rarely online, not into cyber convos, I like looking at who I'm talking to, despite all your doubts and cruddy advice from others on the site, I'm not like that tinder dude we've all heard, what say you..greet n meet..or am I wasting my time waiting...I'm not into any types of football (boring), nor cricket, tennis, golf etc, I love my motorsports, getting out cycling, camping, fishing, soon to be 4wd'ing and basically anything else outside, dirty weekends away I'm sure we all love, I'm a very boring person that's quite happy to spend all my time with the one..but occasionally I may remember my friends?, nope..cause they just wanna sleep with your girl anyway..if you made it this far then sc or k1k me and let me buy you a coffee for your troubles. I AM NOT A PAID MEMBER SO I CANT CHAT OR MESSAGE ON HERE, but thanks for your messages..they brighten my day

  • Fslik16Lm


    Man. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-51

    Hi Im Single live alone with my dog ,Im a car mechanic i like alternate music ,94.5fm radio st listener at work and car,

  • Tonyfarrag8


    Man. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-45

    Happy go lucky with a wicked sense of humour, intelligent, down to earth and very easy going, positive and always cheerful, I hate repeating myself, straight forward, not materialistic, love the outdoors, dog lover especially Doberman’s & I’m just me !!

Follow Us: