Total users: 39,710,652 Online users: 142,709
Lorie, 22

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 04:32:05

About Me

My friends and family are very important and mean the world to me.I'm a big fan of body art, I have 6 tattoos. I hate the pain but love the aftermath. I also like piercings, I have a few of them.I love traveling and camping. I like being outdoors, but I can be a bit of a wimp when it gets really cold outside in winter.I like going out once in awhile to the bar, but I'd perfer to have a few beers at the pub; but I'm always up for a good night watching movies.I'm a straight up girl, and if I don't like something, I'm not afraid to say it.Everyone's famous question - "Are you really British" . To answer your question, yes I am English, but only heritage wise. movies and dinner are pretty sweet,but how about we go to a sporting event?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Breanna

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Breanna. I am separated other caucasian woman without kids from Bismarck, North Dakota, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Luz

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I love cardinals baseball. .

  • Eleanor

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm a compassionate person who loves helping others. I'm outgoing and friendly and love meeting new people. I have a job in Health Care and always will due to my passion for taking care of others. I love being outside, especially in the water. I have a dog that loves the water and outdoors too. I'm very close with my family. I love to have fun, but know when to be serious. I party, but don't let it get in the way of things I need/should do. Work is something that I enjoy doing. I would love to get to know you and learn about you : )

Follow Us: