Total users: 41,781,410 Online users: 150,710
Lourdes, 26

Online

About Me

Mommy. Girly Girl, Tequila Lover, Coffee addict, Beach Go-er, Ive never been a millionaire but I just know I'd be amazing *** it.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Deena

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am currently a nursing student hoping to one day work in either pediatrics or cardiac care. I also hold a master degree in exercise science and rehabilitation. Some of my favorite hobbies include jogging,baking,cooking or reading a good book. I enjoy various genres of music but Bon Jovi is my favorite band of all time. I love 80s and 90s music the best. The best word to describe me would be "sweet" because I'm friendly and nice to everyone I meet. Any other questions you can always message me.

  • Krystal

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am 25 own car own place work and go to school. I don't have any kids but im open to someone having them I love kids. I am a big kid at heart I love theme parks putt putt golf outdoors antiquing. I'm outgoing but also like to snuggle n watch a movie. I love to cook im a Susie homemaker im a career bound woman but wouldn't mind being a stay at home mom someday n take care of the kids n my husband. I love RnB. Im in school for associates in medical science. anything else you wanna know just ask...FYI I WONT RESPOND TO U IF R INTENTS ARE DIFFENT IM NOT LOOKING FOR A FRIEND BUDDY OR SOMEONE FOR THE LATE NIGHT TIP ALSO PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE ME JUST HEY UR FIRST RESPONSE IS DEFINITELY FIRST IMPRESSION U WANT MY ATTENTION GRAB IT Dinner n some drinks theme parkmoviesputt putt golf anything fun

  • Vicki

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Im never good at filling out things such as this. I think its hard to describe yourself in a little box and best left to figuring out upon physical interaction...but I am 28 years old and I have 2 kids. I dont have time for games or drama. I will be real and open and honest with you and smetimes down right blunt and i expect the same from you also. Im kind of a shy person until i warm up to someone i can b very quiet and reserved but i do have a wild streak in me too. I like going out once in awhile and drinking a few beers. I love to fish and camp. Im also a prettt craft person....i live for my kids so if you arent willing to treat my kids as your own then you will just have to go....not sure whay else to put lets just talk lol

Follow Us: