Total users: 40,381,641 Online users: 145,119
Gloria, 32

Online

About Me

I'm just looking for someone who accepts me for me. I'm done playing games and am looking for a real man to show me that there are still good men out there who know how to make a woman feel special and loved. Up for anything...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ashanti

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Ashanti. I am never married other african woman without kids from East Saint Louis, Illinois, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mallory

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    First and foremost, I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and in a relationship and who isn't afraid to go after it! This means if you are not sure what you are looking for or are simply window shopping, please do not message me as it isn't going to work out. You may be the best guy ever, but I am looking for someone with similar interests and goals as myself. Furthermore, I am looking for someone in a similar point in life as I am. I am looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am not looking for non-serious dating or intimate encounters!!! I am an open and laid back person who usually likes to be on the go. Don't get me wrong, there are times that a movie night sounds awesome, but if it is nice out I would much rather be swimming, boating, camping, at the park, or doing something fun with my beautiful little boy outside! This brings me to the most important thing in my life! I am a mother to a beautiful wonderful 3.5 year old son, who is my everything. I do have him full time so liking children and being able to interact with children is a must. I have no concerns with you having a child providing you are a good parent to your children. I am very accepting of all children whether they are mine or not. I am a very strong family driven person. I enjoy spending time with my family and want to find someone who values family values as I want to raise my family the same way. I have obtained a Bachelor's in Healthcare Administration previously and am now attending again to obtain a Bachelor's in Nursing. I have a good, solid career, and have my feet firmly planted on the ground. I am very independent. I do own my own place and vehicle. I want someone who has their own place to live and a vehicle as well as it suggests that you are independent as well. I am a very open, honest, and compassionate person. I love kids and animals, and you must too. I do have a dog and two cats, so if you are not an animal person, I don't think this is the right fit. I am looking to find someone who compliments me and who is willing to put in the work that a relationship takes. I want to find someone who is confident, respectful, supportive, humorous, fun, ambitious, and caring. I base a relationship on trust and not on control and jealousy. I hold communication to a high importance as with good communication, many issues can be stopped before they start:) Without trust in each other, the relationship won't ever work! My apologies if this came off harsh, but I want to be very straight forward in what I am looking for to avoid efforts being put into relationships that won't work out. I think the first date can easily be something more casual so there is not so much stress put on the date. This makes it a lot easier to get to know each other:)

  • Esther

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I love to travel and experience new adventures in life. I love to try new restaurants, but don't have a favorite. My weakness is skittles and cosmic brownies. Hands down hot chocolate over coffee. White chocolate over milk or dark. God comes first in my life. For those of you who claim to never have time to read the Bible, I am a firm believer that if you put a copy on the back of your toilet you will read it. :) I want a man that will worship next to me because he truly wants to. Not because I want him there. I am a believer in working for what you have and want. If you've read thus far, you should know I have a son. I don't expose him to my personal life and won't until it gets to a serious "next step". I want a man that understands family comes first. I'm a straight to the point kind of person and sometimes brutally blunt but never disrespectful. There is a huge difference. I have no issue asking you to explain something to me if I don't understand what you are saying. I like to be taught new things..I tend to be a sponge at times. I'm still in college..will eventually be finished but until that day comes I will continue to focus and move forward with life. Race isn't an issue..we are all human and most of us have a heart, right? I'm really open. My thought is if I come with no expectation, I will not leave disappointed.

Follow Us: