Total users: 39,705,638 Online users: 143,138
Jenifer, 31

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 02:01:17

About Me

I'm new to online dating but I've been told that this is how most people date now, so I thought I would try it out. I'm an easy going person who likes the outdoors (indoors too). I like camping, swimming, scuba diving and downhill skiing. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, watching movies and reading. I have traveled to numerous places and hope to continue to see new areas and try new things, I've booked my next trip to Kauai. I have a full time job as an archaeologist which is important to me and in which I would like to continue to develop. I would like to find someone active, with mutual interests, around my age and at a similar stage in their life that I can spend time with, get to know better and see what happens. If you're interested send me a message and perhaps we can meet. On a first date with someone that I've never met before I think having coffee or drinks on a patio would be a good chance to talk and get to know one another.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Muriel

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Hello,I am sweet, silly and a tad sassy. I am a hard worker with very high morals and I am very family oriented. I am very affectionate and loyal and I look for the same qualities in return. I have a large mixture of an ethnic blend my skin color and I color is naturalalso I asked for please no sexual remarks and you must believe in God! Not sure it's really going to depend on the person in the situation

  • Sharlene

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Well I\'m a really open minded and outgoing person, and am also very spontaneous. I hate not having anything to do and get bored pretty easily. I\'m looking for someone that shares my interests and likes to take care of themselves and stay active.

  • Lana

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'm looking for the one of a kind love. I'm a mom of a beautiful 5 year old boy. I go to school and I am studying nursing. I know what I want in life. I am very independent. I'm stubborn, honest, fun loving, and sometimes just the hardest to open up. I'm not perfect. I make tons of mistakes but I learn from them. I'm not looking for a booty call. I want something TRU. You can learn a lot about a person by listening. I just recently moved home on my own free will. I won't be here long tho. I'm pretty much out going down for what ever. I'm not scared to get a little dirty. I'm not your typical average girl. Look forward to chatting with you. Simple......

Follow Us: