Total users: 39,798,325 Online users: 143,432
Nichole, 30

Online

About Me

I like to enjoy life. I am looking for someone that it honest and true to theirself! I do not get in to drama and lies and do keep it afar. I like to spend time with friends and see family when I can. It does not matter if out and about or relaxing at home I always enjoy myself. I work hard for all things in life and do not expect anything to be handed on a sliver spoon. There is always something positive in everything! Are you going to take the time to find it? If there is anything you would like to know give me a shout! Is what I am looking for is someone to be there by each other side weather the road is easy or hard. The excitement to accomplish each day together. We all have our faults and strengths its all about working together to fill each others weakness and be appreciated! Life is a story book not a fairy tale-- how do you want your story to read?If you are one to believe that you can not be just friends with the opposite sex with out more- then go to the next profile. I hold great value in my friends! Laugh and have a good time!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lynne

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I love the outdoors camping paint balling sports Amusement parks traveling and ect. Seeking a honest, truthful, non cheating, person that likes to just have fun and go places and enjoys life to the fullest.

  • Ilene

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I’m a very adventurous person who lives a healthy/athletic lifestyle. I am open-minded, outgoing, motivated and determined person. I am always looking for my next adventure. I'm currently going to school for my MS in Forensic Psychology. I love football (go BEARS) and hockey (go WINGS), enjoy camping, hiking, water sports, snow sports, and rock climbing amongst others. I tend to be more of a tomboy, however, i do like to get dressed up and go out with friends to the explore new restaurants, bars and clubs. I love food, wine and coffee. I listen to almost everything enjoying country, today’s hits, house, rock and dubstep the most. I try to read when I'm not studying, I like action and comedy movies, enjoying a scary movie here and there.

  • Sharlene

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Well I\'m a really open minded and outgoing person, and am also very spontaneous. I hate not having anything to do and get bored pretty easily. I\'m looking for someone that shares my interests and likes to take care of themselves and stay active.

Follow Us: