Total users: 39,758,768 Online users: 142,940
Traci, 22

Online

About Me

I enjoy going to the lake with my dog. I love to do anything outdoors, cook, and trying new things. I grew up in a very christian home, I am Lutheran and would like to find someone who lives similar. I'd like to think I am a pretty down to earth girl with big dreams and aspirstions. Life is young and fun!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lena

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I work all the time but when I'm free I like spending time with friends and family. I like going out occasionally, as well as enjoy being outside camping, fourwheeling, fishing, BBQs, being at the lake as well as going to the gym and getting healthy! Anything else you wanna know, just ask :)

  • Adele

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Ask anything you want but be prepared for the answer i am very honest and open.Id like to meet someone to hang out with and i can relax around, laugh with and generally have a good time. I do work full time, over time and part time due to my two jobs. I dont have alot of time and sometimes it may take me a while to reply. Im a country girl at heart and i dearly miss the farm.I love music, mostly rock and country. Im easy going and laid back and a ball to be around if im comfortable enough. i love to listen and people watch and being outside. Im content staying at home watching movies or video games as i am fishing at midnight. Up for almost anything.

  • Anne

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a sincere and energetic college student who loves to spend time with friends and family. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I like many types of food, water sports, listening to music, and watching great movies. When I watch T.V., I love watching the Discovery Health Channel. Four words that describe me best are intelligent, creative, hard-working, and dependable! I think the first date should be something stress free and fun. Something where you can get to know each other better!

Follow Us: