Total users: 50,870,569 Online users: 182,859
GigiNEWSNAP, 31

Online

About Me

Omg I had the wrong *** ! Add this one 😱😱 D I a m o n d sn Lio ns

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Linda

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-42

    My family and friends are very important to me and I like to spend a lot of time with them. I'm always trying to make people laugh. I'm very easy-going and love to have fun and also enjoy a good Netflix binge :) I'm not as into the bar scene these days, but do enjoy the occasional happy hour. Love spending time at my cabin in the summer and am attempting to train for a 5k. I love thunderstorms, pepperoni pizza and mint chocolate chip ice cream :)I'm pretty much up for anything. Maybe some ice skating or a wild game. Or dinner and drinks works, too!

  • Raynaraymond1M

    Online

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-39

    Hi! My name is Raynaraymond1M. I am never married other mixed woman without kids from San Bernardino, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Frieda

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-54

    Hi guys..... So a bit about me; I'm fun loving, easy to get along with, have a good career and my own home and a beautiful new car! I have two missing pieces in my life, a dog and a lovely fella to share good times and lots of wine with! I'm incredibly fortunate and I have a large circle of friends of all ages, shapes and sizes... I'm often busy camping, sailing boats, going to parties or just popping to the pub for one after work (so handy working and living in central Ipswich) and ideally I would like to be able to share all these things with a partner in crime! Although I am a grown up now, if you asked my best friend to describe me she would say "she looks and appears like butter wouldn't melt, but she's a DEVIL when she wants to be".So I work for a big insurance broker in Ipswich, and I've done well in my career. As a result I often get to travel with work, but unfortunately this is only in the UK at the moment. I have a couple of clients in Spain, so of course I am engineering myself a cheeky little visit. When I'm not busy at work, out with friends (in the pub) I try to stay active and I've been with a personal trainer for the last few months. I've decided this is the year for fitness and giving up my filthy habit (smoking, naughty....) I've been managing to train 3 times a week, and just signed up to do one of those 5k muddy races. I am seriously considering putting my name down for a parachute jump?!?!? Any advice on the parachute jump would be appreciated......You won't see me dancing on tables anymore, I've kind of been there done that and I'm loving the idea of spending quality time with the right person, and planning cycling trips, camping weekends or just walking the dog (the one I haven't got yet) :-)I love my beach holidays and I have been fortunate enough to have visited some lovely places in my life, with many more on that list to tick off....So enough about me, drop me a message if you like what you hear and see. Hey, if we meet and we don't have that spark then maybe we'll have each found a new friend...Going for a nice drink or a coffee so we can chat and have lots of laughs..... Hopefully !

Follow Us: