Total users: 41,036,065 Online users: 147,956
Lorraine, 41

Online

About Me

I'm a down to earth woman with two beautiful girls, 16 & 9. I love to go for walks on the beach, bike riding, camping, photography, cooking, football, NASCAR & roller coasters. I have 4 tattoos...all meaningful. I enjoy listening to most music. I don't sugar coat anything...Except me for all my flaws or **** u!!! Nobody's perfect & I think some men expect that sometimes. Overall, I'm short, sweet, love to laugh, adventurous & more importantly loving & honest!! I like surprises...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Panda

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-25

    Probably will only be here for a month cuz i already payed for it but then ill probably leave Hi guys. I love hanging out watching movies and doing activities together. Music is my passion but a little stronger passion of mine would be helping kids with mental health issues and traumatic events. I do have depression and anxiety. Taken. Just looking for friends

  • Pat

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    1 I go to the beach every chance I get. I am spontaneous. I like to try new adventures. I go out with my friends to the movies or shopping or just out. I like to read in spare time when I get it. 2 I want to be a lawyer some day. I am a manager right now at a coffee shop. I make decent money. I want to travel I would love to do that someday. 3 I like to make people laugh. I can be shy but not often. I can be loud. I love my family they are very important to me. I like to meet new people I like to try new things. I try my hardest to help any one I can

  • Jolene

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Looking to meet new people and have a good time. I'm easy-going, good sense of humour and enjoy just spending time with good people, friends and family. Just tyring this thing out to see what's out there.

Follow Us: