Total users: 41,788,154 Online users: 150,724
Josephine, 41

Offline, last seen Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:20:24

About Me

Hi a little about me. I'm very down to earth, honest, and compasionate. I love to have fun, but I also know when to be responsibal.I enjoy an inquisitive mind and a youthful sprit.I am an artist, I sculpt paint and much more. I have good a full time job that pays the bills. One of my favorate things to do is walk, in the city or forest. I see my self as very open minded I'll check out almost anything once. So if you like to play and have fun in life lets talk.NO PIC NO REPLY

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Deann

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I'm a huge nerd. I love learning and I hope to never stop taking classes or reading about something new. What's the point of living if you're not educating yourself? I'm finishing up my final year in a program for my bachelor's degree and I'm hoping to go to grad school next year. Want to catch my interest? It's easy. Talk to me about video games. Although I do warn you that once you get me started on the topic, I may never shut up. =] I'd rather spend my nights killing zombies than dealing with drama. Coffee or a smoothie. Then a few rounds of Left 4 Dead 2. =]

  • Alisha

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I love being outside for any reason. I\'m always looking for new adventures and challenges. Staying fit and healthy is a huge part of my life style. I do like to go out and party but would rather a chill night around a camp fire with good friends. I\'m looking to meet some like minded, fun people.

  • Jenna

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    The biggest thing on me is my heart. It\'s been broken a few times and there\'s room in it for you. My perfect mate is attractive, well-groomed and physically fit. Education and money are a plus.

Follow Us: