Total users: 42,766,153 Online users: 153,669
Jessie, 23

Offline, last seen Sun, 27 Nov 2022 12:15:57

About Me

A hopeless romantic who is pretty upbeat, financially responsible, and light-hearted. I tend to lend a helping hand when appropriate so if you do not have a compassionate heart we are not a match.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Uuu

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-29

    Hi! My name is Uuu. I am never married other mixed woman with kids from Cranston, Rhode Island, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Bonita

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I am a proud mom of a two and a half year old girl. She is my world and 100% mine. Mine being financial and custodial wise. No exes of mine to deal with here. I am a very kind and considerate individual. I am always happy to help others out. I am also much more of an optimist in life rather than a pessimist. I practice good manners, as does my daughter. I would love to find her the wonderful dad she so deserves and I am ready to find 'my man' and take care of him too!I am fully capable of managing any household or home. While I am great with finances, I really would love the man of the house to have that job. I can guarantee you that your friends, bosses, coworkers, ect. will endlessly tell you that you have an amazing woman!!! To clarify a few things straight away: I am not looking for a man to financially support my daughter. I am looking to live as a family in a nice home. Additionally, I am open to relocation to other cities or possibly countries. Perhaps a casual meet at a restaurant or coffee shop close to where my work or residence is. For safety reasoning is why have suggested that. Following time for each of us to digest our thoughts....we can either do a second date or not. A second date may entail a lunch or dinner at The Star Grill and then taking a walk through Assiniaboine park.

  • Olive

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Are you up for a hike or nature walk? Camping NOT my favorite but have been a time or two....I hate to wake up cold :( I do enjoy the foil dinners and snuggling by the fire.I enjoy a quiet night in the Kitchen making dinner. Watching the Sunset :) Picinic in the Park. making dessert!mmm Coffee I love all the sweet goodness you put in coffee.I love to smell good, Laugh and have fun!I am a one Man woman, If your a player. I am not for you.Always pray to have eyes that see the best in people, heart that forgives the worst, a mind that forgets the bad, and a soul that never loses faith in God.- checking things out baby! something simple, quiet so we can talk!

Follow Us: