Total users: 39,782,925 Online users: 143,346
Dixie, 28

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 20:04:29

About Me

I am a single mom, a grad student and have a steady career. I don't have a lot of free time, but when I do I love to cook, shop, watch movies and go out with my friends. I am extremely driven and independent. I have a big heart and no time for toxic people. I love to try new things, and appreciate creativity and uniqueness. I love affection and want a person who feels the same way. Going out is fun (and necessary to keep my sanity sometimes, lol) however I really enjoy staying in, making dinner and renting a movie.I have a lot to offer, and am looking for someone who can live up to my needs and vice versa. Someone who understands the demands of parenting, but is also willing to make time for what is important to them. I'm busy, but always find time for going out. I need someone who can manage their time the same way I do. I like dating men with kids, because they get it. I like the guy I am going out with to plan the first date. I want to see how creative you can be. I want to get to know you, but not get too deep into personal stuff. We have to talk to get to know each other, so something quiet for a first date is nice.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green-gray

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bertha

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am a single mom of two amazing daughters. My goals are to buy a house and a different car. I would also love for my business to take off and to never have to struggle financially again. I am a very positive outgoing person who likes to smile and laugh a lot. I value every moment l get with my girls. I am a very proud cheer mom!

  • Annie

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I'll try anything once. And if it's food, I'll definitely try it three times before I say no. Hello. I'm gonna save the world, by inviting it into my sweet pillow fort. I always enjoy the spontaneity of a last minute adventure, but the anticipation of a live show is even better. I like to hide and read and create nooks in my home so I can drink a perfect press of coffee and feel a little like a hobbit on a break from the journey. I'm actually not very LOTR geeky, more like training my purebred cat to use the human toilet, and old school gaming. You know you've done well if we end up back at my place to play duck hunt.I love live music, and will listen to anything I haven't heard (exception: country. I tried, and I have to bear with it at work) But I will go from metalfest to philharmonic orchestra and just be beside myself for the love of it. I cannot get enough of being outside. And I can really appreciate a quick wit. ***Charisma if you can pull off a solid pun. I'm not easily impressed but it's easy to make me laugh. I can be pretty goofy, you have been warned, and if I am comfortable around you, i'll prolly say some pretty weird stuff. I've never really had a one night stand and I really don't want one. I play guitar and on a blue moon will sing covers at awful hole-in-the-wall open mics. I like bubble baths and making dinosaurs out of the copious bubbles. I enjoy working HARD. The days are so much more rewarding. I am not a hippie, but I have issues with consumerism, capitalism, corrupt corporations and drinking pop. I am blunt and I will say it to your face. I love people alot, I give alot.Turn offs: music elitism, body odor, fear of dancing, snoring, bad spelling and grammar, narcissistic body vanity, txting on your phone while in company of friends, drug use (pot included) and drinking in every single picture. srsly dudes, you dont look "fun" and "social". you look like an idiot. Turn ons: nice hair, healthy lifestyle, gingers, silliness, social proficiency, attention to detail, (example: do you remember where I left my keys? I tend to lose them.) freckles, a type of education, consideration, self discipline, sensible with money, willingness to better weaknesses. I love men with a large ... vocabulary.If you like the whole social media nonsense I have a tumblr I dedicate to my own dorkiness, redxriver dot tumblr dot com Oh please just take me outside!How bout a corn maze? But then again, there's places to look at art everywhere in Vic!I will never say no to someone cooking for me, or vice versa.Dog walking? I don't have a dog, maybe we could borrow some that need a friend and a walkI would say thrift store shopping but as soon as I'm in there I am in the zone ha!

  • Maxine

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I have an 11 month old daughter. She is my whole life and everything I do revolves around her! I work a lot of hours at work. When I'm not working I love spending time with my baby, love shopping. I like country, rap, r&b. I want to get back into nursing school and hoping to do so soon. I am divorced. My daughter is biracial so if you have a problem with that do not even bother talking to me. I have 7 tattoos and plan on more! I enjoy time with my girlfriends! I have a lot of close friends and we are always doing stuff together. I do occasionally go to the club when I have time off or away from my daughter (which is almost never.) My mother is my best friend! I like to laugh n have fun. I just want a date I do NOT have to plan! I would like a guys input for once!

Follow Us: