Total users: 39,860,696 Online users: 143,540
Courtney, 27

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 15:52:17

About Me

Thought it would be nice to get out there and meet some new people. I have had a great time being single and just hanging out with friends, but I think it would be even better to find someone to share experiences and go on adventures with.Its just hard to find someone who wants the same things I do. I'm kind of shy when I first meet people. I love going out and doing pretty much anything, especially outdoors. I can't wait to go camping every summer.I hate people who do not know how to speak properly, or don't use correct grammar. I'm sorry but if your grammar is horrid, I probably won't respond. It is one of my biggest turn offs. I am very picky about guys. At times I wish I wasn't but that's just the way I am. I don't date guys that do drugs...regardless of what it is. So if you do, don't bother messaging me because it is not going to go anywhere. Also if you have a neck tattoo (which I have unfortunely noticed too many times on this site) keep going...Don't get me wrong, I like tattoos. Just not in terrible places. I absolutely love facial hair on guys. I think it makes them much more attractive. My picky side coming out again. I am a very simple person. I don't understand how girls can take 2 hours to get ready to go out at night or anywhere in general. It seems to me that they are trying to cover up something their personality can't fill.I love Husker football. I can't wait each year for it to start I have a very sarcastic personality and can make fun out of any situation. I love outdoor activities. Anything from camping to taking my dog for a walk.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ella

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    *** barbiirnTo start off i want to say im not racist it's my choice, i do not date black men so please dont even waste ur time n message me if you are...This site should be called plenty of sh*t Bc thats what ive been finding in here..love to be productive go out n have fun love to shop!IVE BEEN ON THIS SITE LONG ENOUGH TO SAY THERE ARE NO GOOD GUYS OUT THERE, YOUR ALL IN IT FOR THAT ONE THING!!!COME ON SERIOUSLY??? Im not a super skinny girl I'm pleasantly plump hahaha even tho I love working out n i do crossfit everyday thats a big part of whomi am ...I'm not rail thin so I'd ur into that move on to the next one !! Love to be active LOVE MMA***...guys that have tattoos and nice arms is always a plus ;)..Im a joker love to laugh n Always have a smile on my face ! I'm a loyal friend and my one flaw is I'm too nice ... Too honest and my heart is on my sleeve most of the time n that usually screws me over ..I have 9 tattoos n am planning on getting more... Love all types of music And Im very out going..hate d-bags n def a great judge of character so if u r one please don't bother just keep on walking ...I need a guy that respects me like I will respect him I don't wanna b used for just hooking up even tho this site is famously known for "hook ups" ... Drinks dinner??

  • Singlemother

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-49

    Hi! My name is Singlemother. I am separated catholic mixed woman with kids from Troy, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Tamera

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I love to joke around and laugh so I hope you do too. I have two very sweet dogs. I\'m looking to meet animal lover, someone mature, honest, and sane that can become my best friend and more.

Follow Us: