Total users: 40,478,746 Online users: 145,427
Edna, 27

Offline, last seen Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:19:08

About Me

I am currently working a job that I love, and I couldn't imagine doing anything else at the moment :-). I also am back in school working on an MSN program and am loving every minute of it! As for my goals, I know I always want to stay in the nursing field, but I feel like I want to experience everything I can within it! I feel that I am a very caring, compassionate, and loyal person and I am definitely looking for the same in return! Iam also very family oriented and love to spend time with my family. As for what I like to do, that includes pretty much everything. I'll typically try anything once before I'll say I don't like it! During my down time I can typically be found reading for fun, listening to music, taking a drive while listening to music lol, walking down by the boardwalk, or visiting my friends :-)As for my taste in music, I listen to pretty much everything...-)Anything else you want to know? contact me ;-) something simple where we can talk and get to know each other :-)Dinner, lunch, or coffee is always a good start!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jimmie

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Hey there! I'm a pretty easy going chick and I get along easily with most people. I'm usually kinda shy at first but once I'm comfortable I can talk your face off.-nerd, as in I get really excited over fossils, rocks, plants etc. I'm also obsessed with animals, I haven't been able to have pets because I've moved so much lately but if you do I'd love to hear about them.I'm a fan of chillin at home with a good movie as well and especially like anything that will make me laugh, even the crass or dark humour. I don't tend to get offended easily and speak fluent sarcasm. I don't eat meat which tends to throw some people off but I'm usually up for anything when it comes to going out. I try to eat healthy but I don't diet, life's too short to have weird rules about food. I tend to choose winter over summer as I am addicted to snowboarding and like having reasons to cuddle by a fire. Having said that, I'm really excited for whatever this summer might bring and I can't complain about being able to wear flip flops everywhere. I love lots of different kinds of music from punk rock to folk to metal and country. Live music is the best especially small venues. I don't play any *** if you do I can be a great groupee. If I've piqued your interest go ahead and send me a message, ask me a question, tell me a joke, go ahead and try to make me laugh:) Coffee? Beers on a patio? Walk in a park somewhere? A few games of pool?

  • Della

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am a very out doors type of person (camping, hiking, fishing, ect). I am an extreme animal lover, and love doing a lot of arts and crafts. Just looking to meet some good people, and possibly that RIGHT person! I am honestly just tired of meeting the wrong people in the past. I am also one of the most outgoing, POSITIVE thinking person ever! :0)

  • Louella

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm quite the relaxed person who is very easy going and upbeat. I'm pretty open to trying anything once, within reason. My friends and family are the most important to me and seem to keep me grounded in many different ways. I do like to go out and do whatever comes up, but I'm also cool with just relaxing at home, whether I'm reading, watching movies or just hanging out. One of my favourite things to do is a relaxing drive with coffee, music and a good friend or friends.I do work and hold my own. I have my head on my shoulders and look forwards in life. I'm looking for an equal, not someone who likes games or messing round or just a passing fancy. I'd like someone who can challenge me and vice versa, someone solid. Don't message me asking something perverted, I've gotten enough of those.If you want to know more about me, just shoot me a message. I also prefer if you were around the ages of 26 to 37 as I prefer that, thanks!Happy Fishing :) Honestly it really depends on the guy. Personally, I'm not picky and am game for anything.

Follow Us: