Total users: 39,709,693 Online users: 142,666
Ella, 27

Online

About Me

*** barbiirnTo start off i want to say im not racist it's my choice, i do not date black men so please dont even waste ur time n message me if you are...This site should be called plenty of sh*t Bc thats what ive been finding in here..love to be productive go out n have fun love to shop!IVE BEEN ON THIS SITE LONG ENOUGH TO SAY THERE ARE NO GOOD GUYS OUT THERE, YOUR ALL IN IT FOR THAT ONE THING!!!COME ON SERIOUSLY??? Im not a super skinny girl I'm pleasantly plump hahaha even tho I love working out n i do crossfit everyday thats a big part of whomi am ...I'm not rail thin so I'd ur into that move on to the next one !! Love to be active LOVE MMA***...guys that have tattoos and nice arms is always a plus ;)..Im a joker love to laugh n Always have a smile on my face ! I'm a loyal friend and my one flaw is I'm too nice ... Too honest and my heart is on my sleeve most of the time n that usually screws me over ..I have 9 tattoos n am planning on getting more... Love all types of music And Im very out going..hate d-bags n def a great judge of character so if u r one please don't bother just keep on walking ...I need a guy that respects me like I will respect him I don't wanna b used for just hooking up even tho this site is famously known for "hook ups" ... Drinks dinner??

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kirasnow

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Kirasnow. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Troy, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Queenb

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-54

    Hi! My name is Queenb. I am separated catholic caucasian woman with kids from Troy, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Marilyn

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    With each visit to a new place comes the realization that I haven't seen much. The more I learn the more I realize I know very little. I am extremely active. Athleticism and a healthy lifestyle are important to me. I love being outdoors, snowboarding, hiking and climbing trees just as much as I enjoy putting on a pair of stilettos, dressing up and going out in the city. I am adventurous and spontaneous and have a bit of a wild streak in me when I'm in the mood for adrenaline. That being said, I can also feel good about being a homebody sometimes and kicking ass at Scrabble or Settlers of Catan or maybe just a glass of wine and a movie.I have my own business, I love what I do and am very committed to my work. I feel totally fortunate that my work takes me around the world! I've discovered that anything is possible if you make it happen for yourself. This online community has left me seriously jaded I don't expect much from here and I respond pretty selectively...Let me be blunt:Athleticism is very important to me, so you need to enjoy being active. If you are overweight or out of shape, please don't message me- I exercise ***times a week, it is something I really value. Determination and pursuit of goals is very attractive. If you have no aspirations beyond what you're currently doing or still live with your mom because she does your laundry for you, I'm not interested. I really prefer men with a full head of hair. I'm not into tattoos. I don't care about your car, but can appreciate if you do. If you do not enjoy being outside when the sun is shining, we probably won't get along. I set high standards for myself intellectually, emotionally, professionally and physically. The right man for me would do the same. Lastly, I would like to give a BIG eff you see kay to the PQ and OLQ! If you support either of these two groups, or bill ***or bill 14 don't message me. If you consider yourself "Quebequoi" before Canadian I don't want to hear from you.

Follow Us: